Senegal Shipping Companies

45 shipping companies, agencies, logistics in Dakar

Shipping Company Names Contact Details
United Ship Chandler Thoumas M.n. P O Box 2037, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 821 0826
unitedshipchandler@tpsnet.sn
Union Des Remorqueurs De Dakar Mole d'Escale No. 2, Port de Commerce, P O Box 1001, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 821 7629
info@urd.sn
Tunasen S.a. Mole 10 Quai de Peche, P O Box 5567, Dakar 18524, Senegal
+221 338890484
jagtunasen@arc.sn
Tts Dakar Boulevard Felix Eboue, P O Box 12063, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 832 31 57
tts@orange.sn
Transfret Immeuble Abdallah Faycal, Rue Huart X Amadou, Assane Ndoye, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 823 4668
transfret@orange.sn
Transcontinental Transit P O Box 3681, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 822 2484
transco@orange.sn
Sosetrac S.a. 21 Avenue Faidherbe, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 842 4399
sosetrac@orange.sn
Sopecasen Villa 3, Cite Adama Diop, 64 Rocade Fann Bel Air, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8321806
central@freiremar.es
Socopao Senegal Km 4.5 BCCD, P O Box 835, Dakar , Senegal
+221 33 859 3308
socopao.senegal@sn.dti.bollore.com
Societe Generale De Surveillance (sgs) SGS Senegal S.A., 26-28 Rue Felix Faure, P O Box 2734, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 849 4343
sgs.senegal@sgs.com
Societe De Transit-transport-consignation Et Manutention (sttm) 28 Rue Mousse Diop, P O Box 28433, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 842 3168
etienne495@hotmail.com
Societe De Peche Et D'armement Senegalais (sopasen S.a.) Quai de la Peche, Mole 10, P O Box 2429, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8491600
sopasen@sentoo.sn
Smith & Krafft (somicoa) 17 Rue Huart, P O Box 55, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 839 0275
gueladio.ba@somicoa.sn
Simar 27 Avenue Lamine Gueye, Dakar 27190, Senegal
+221 33 823 6997
simar@sentoo.sn
Shell Senegal Route des Hydrocarbures, Quartier de Bel-Air, P O Box 144, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8493 737
mansour.m.sidibe@ssendak.simis.com
Senevisa S.a. Nouveau Quai de Peche, Mole 10, P O Box 1557, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8236810
ly@vieirasa.sn
Senegalaise De Navigation Maritime, Compagnie P O Box 683, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8225143
Senecrete Sarl 7 Rue Vincens, Dakar, Senegal
338428397
338428397
Sdv Senegal 47 Hassan 2, P O Box 233, Dakar , Senegal
+221 33 839 0000
sdvsen@sn.dti.bollore.com
Saga Senegal 4/5 Km Boulevard, Du Centenaire du la Commune, P O Box 835/277, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 832 1701
sagaship@telecomplus.sn
Port Autonome De Dakar 21 Boulevard de la Liberation, P O Box 3195, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 849 4545
sady@portdakar.sn
Nippon Kaiji Kyokai c/o Bexcom International, P O Box 21163, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 823 5768
Moller-maersk, A.p., Group Maersk Senegal S.A., KM 3,5 Boulevard du Centenaire, de la Commune de Dakar, Dakar 3836, Senegal
+221 33 859 1111
Maritalia S.a. 1 Boulevard de la Liberation (ex Rue du Port), P O Box 4137, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8494848
maritalia@orange.sn
Marine International Grp Senegal 7 Rue Caillee, Dakar, Senegal
+221 338 429036
info@marineinternational.sn
Manutention Logistique Transports Mltsa 33 Boulevard de la Liberation en Face du Port Autonome, P O Box 5514, Dakar 18524, Senegal
+221 889 9292
mltsa@orange.sn
Ikagel Pecheries D'almadies Nouveau Quai de Peche, Mole 10, P O Box 3807, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8491616
ikadak@ikagel.sn
Hispano Senegalaise De Peche S.a. Quai des Peche Mole 10, P O Box 2316, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8236598
hisepec@sentoo.sn
Groupe Navitrans 78 Avenue du President Lamine Gueye, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 842 2832
navitrans-sn@sentoo.sn
Geodis Overseas Senegal 40 rue Vincent X, Galandou Diouf, P O Box 4169, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 849 0549
geodis@geodis.sn
G.i.e. Armement Neau 10 Mole d'Escale, Port de Commerce, Dakar, Senegal
+221 338228790
Finkone Transit Sarl 30 Rue Mousse diop x Escarfait, Dakar 50007, Senegal
+221 33 823 8880
cl.pouye@finkone.se
Ecole Nationale De Formation Maritime Boulevard Dial Diop, P O Box 5209, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8255828
Dakarnave Shipyard P O Box 438, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 849 1050
dcom@dakarnave.sn
Dakar Marine Boulevard du Centenair de la Commune de Dakar, P O Box 438, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8491050
dcom@dakarnave.sn
Dakar Industrial Free Zone Administration Autonome de la Zone Franche, Industrielle de Dakar et des Points Francs, P O Box 3298, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 834 0784
Comafesa 18 Avenue Lamine Gueye, Immeuble Mandiaye Ndiaye, P O Box 4529, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 842 6401
comafesa@orange.sn
Cems 43 Avenue Albert Sarraut, P O Box 264, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8233573
cems@orange.sn
Cabinet Maitre Cheikh Fall Maitre Cheikh Fall, 48 rue Vincens x A.K. Bourgi, P O Box 32 319, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8217579
cgfall@orange.sn
Cabinet D'expertises Maritimes International 43 Avenue Albert Sarraut, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8213121
cemi@arc.sn
Bureau Veritas P O Box 592, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 865 1220
bvdakar@sn.bureauveritas.com
Bexcom International 180 Boulevard du General Degaulle C-26, Dakar BP 21163, Senegal
+221 33 8235768
bexcom@arc.sn
Antrak Senegal KM 4, 5 Boulevard du Centenaire de la Commune de Dakar, P O Box 3181, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 8494444
Amt Sarl 8 Avenue Lamine Gueye, P O Box 27368, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 822 4360
leaderamt@yahoo.fr
Afritramp 12 Rue Beranger Ferraud, P O Box 223, Dakar, Senegal
+221 33 839 0046
afritramp.senegal@sn.dti.bollore.com
 

Other 2 Shipping Companies in Senegal

Shipping Company Names Contact Details
Sonacos Ziguinchor, Senegal
+221 33 991 1030
Port Of Ziguinchor P O Box 303, Ziguinchor, Senegal
+221 33 991 1161
amarydiop2000@yahoo.fr

Shipping Services Related