Poland Travel Agencies

International Language School

UL Karakowska 51
Opole

Fax : +48775315973
PH: +48-774531597

Atut Ltd. Travel Agency

PL. Wolnosci 8
Poznan
Email : atut@wilkp.top.pl

Fax : +48618518566
PH:+48618530649

Golden Tours Travel Agency

Radiova 1A
Warsaw

Fax : +48226380423
PH: +48226380438

Greenwich Language Services

Reja 4
Wloclawek

Fax : +48542312846
PH: +48542312845

Egida Travel Agency

UL Walowa 12
Wodzislaw
Email : Egida@egida.com.pl

Fax : +48364555198
PH: +48364555198

Cambridge School of English

UL Zakroczymska 6
Warsaw
Email : cambridge@cambidge.com

Fax : +486356614
PH: +48226352466

Travel and Study Travel Agency

UL. Sulkiewicza 5/11
Warsaw
Email : travel@2a.pl

Fax : +48228402168
PH: +48228405470

KRAKUS Travel Agency

Rynek Glowny 30
Krakow
Email : biuro@krakus.com.pl

Fax : +48124213220
PH: +48124228406

Travel Agency Lido Travel Agency

UL. Swidnicka 40
Wroclaw
Email : aurel@lido.com.pl

Fax : +48713436588
PH: +48-713436588

SOLTUR Travel Agency

PL. Szczepanski 5
Krakow
Email : soltur@kki.krakow.pl

Fax : +48124214281

PH: +48-124219616,12231333

Sindbad Travel Agency
Rynek 8
Opole
Email : sindbad@rhea.ids.pl

Fax : +48774536859
PH: +48774549876

Agencja Sportowo - Turystycsna
UL. J. Pilsudskiego 13
Szczecin

Fax : +48914343746
PH: +48-914888455

Lang Language Center Travel Agency
AL. Niepodleglosci 217 Lok. 8
Warsaw
Email : lang@lang.com.pl

Fax : +48228253940
PH: +48228253940

AS School of English Travel Agency
UL. Urocza 4/7
Josefow
Email : slavekt@kki.net.pl
 
Polish Travel Agency
UL. Ptasia
Warsaw
Email : ptqv@polishtravel.com.pl

Fax : +48226521461
PH: +48226521460

Oin Anna Bara S.C. Travel Agency
AL Wojska Polskiego 91/93
Szczecin

Fax : +48914220886
PH: +48914220886

Study Travel Agency
UL. Wolczanska 55/59, IV P.
Lodz
Email : tstudy@polbox.com

Fax : +48426320255
PH: +48426320055

Vasco da Gama Travel Agency
UL. Garbary 61
Poznan
Email : vascodag@polbox.com

Fax : +48618553250
PH: +48 618757781

Maly Rynek School of English
Maly Rynek 3
Krakow
Email : sjo@ip.krakow.pl

Fax : +48124227857
PH: +48124227857

Rivendell - Education Travel Agency
UL. Finlandzka 9
Warsaw
Email : info@rivendell.com.pl

Fax : +48226160845
PH: +48226165133, 6164476