List of Shipping Companies in Estonia

The Republic of Estonia as it is officially known, is a country that is situated in the Baltic region in the northern part of Europe. Estonia has a vast expanse of waterways bordering it in its various borders. The Gulf of Finland lies on its northern borders, the Baltic Sea on the west, and Lake Peipus in the east. The Baltic Sea connects Estonia with two countries, which are Finland in the northern part and Sweden in the Western part. Estonia has about 320 kilometers of navigable space and number of ports and harbors located on the waterways.

Types of Shipping Services Available

Estonia has a large number of ports and harbors which accounts for almost 45 of them with a majority of them on the coast of the Baltic Sea. The largest among the ports is Muuga which is a cargo port situated on the Gulf of Finland. The port is one of them that is ice free in the region of Northern. It is also the deepest port in the Baltic regions.

  • Freight And Cargo Shipping Services
  • Container Shipping Services
  • Petroleum Tankers
  • Roll-On/Roll-Off
  • Bulk shipping services

International Shipping In the Country

International shipping is limited to, the transport of oil and petroleum products, however, Faroe Islands does have a presence of some international shipping companies.

Shipping Routes

Shipping routes in the Estonia is through the Baltic Sea and the Gulf of Finland from where it joins other routes to transport goods to various parts of the world.

Shipping Cost

Shipping costs are usually customized to the stand rates, except for a few taxes and levies added as per the local requirements. In most cases the shipping companies have their presence on the web and the tariff for all the shipping services provided by the shipping companies can be viewed.

94 shipping companies, agencies, logistics in Tallinn

Shipping Company Names Contact Details
Viking Life-saving Equipment A/s Maealuse 30C, 12618 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 703 622
eme@viking-life.com
Vene-balti Sadam Ou Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 102205
port@bsr.ee
Vartoni Limited Suur-Patarei 3, 10415 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 411 166
info@vartoni.com
Vaggen Limited Toostuse 46, 10416 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 464601
beb@beb.ee
United Marine Management Limited J. Vilmsi 5, 10152 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 115175
tch@umm.ee
Tschudi Lines Baltic Sea As 4 Sadama Street, 15096 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 409755
estonia@tschudilogistics.com
Transocean Eesti As Ahtri 12 5th floor, P O Box 2880, EE-10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 116001
barwil.eesti@transocean.ee
Transcontinental Ou Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 319572
mtrans@online.ee
Tallship Limited Lastekodu 43, Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 273530
chartering@tallship.ee
Tallinn Survey Bureau Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 318295
Tallinn Shipyard Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 102252
shipyard@bsr.ee
Tallink Grupp, As Sadama Street 5/7, EE-10111 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 409800
info@tallink.ee
Stora Enso Mets Liivalaia 13/15, EE-10118 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 7140050
storaenso@storaenso.ee
Stivis Limited 1 Koorma Street, EE-0030 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 319788
stivis@stivis.ee
Stivideerimise As, Ks Paljassaare tee 28E, 10313 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 100807
ks@stevedore.ee
Starbunker Ou Suur-Patarei 3-1, Harjumaa, 10415 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 633 4240
info@starbunker.ee
Sillamae Port Authority Suur-Karja Str. 5, 10141 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 405271
silport@silport.ee
Seatrade Services Ou Kreutzwaldi 24A, P O Box 3370, 10506 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 977400
sts@seatrade.ee
Scantrans As Nolva 13, EE-10416 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 602251
strans@online.ee
Scanrapid Estonia Limited Peterburi Street 46-309, EE-11415 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 139782
info@scanrapid.ee
Scan-shipping Eesti A.s. Pirita tee 20, EE-10127 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 461500
Saurix Petroleum Limited 7 Tonismagi Street, 10119 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 463143
andrei@saurix.ee
Samskip H/f (samband Line Limited) 4 Sadama Street, EE-1011 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 409665
tallinn@samskip.com
Russian Maritime Register Of Shipping 58 ul Tuukri, 10120 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 684550
124rs-est@pb.uninet.ee
Reval Maritime School Paljassaare Tee 32A, 10313 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 2 653 6572
reval@reval.ee
Reval Logistik A.s. 4 Sadama Street, EE-10111 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 409751
info@rlog.ee
Refetra Limited Koorma 17, EE-74102 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 319408
refetra@refetra.tk.ee
Rasmusson Limited Bekker Port, Kopliranna 49, 11713 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 201600
bekker@bekker.ee
Port Of Tallinn 25 Sadama Street, 15051 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 318002
portoftallinn@portoftallinn.com
Pirita Marine Ou Ahtri 12-73, 10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 116606
info@pmarine.ee
Petromaks Stividori As 9A Nylva Street, EE-10416 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 507777
stividori@pmg.ee
Omega Shipping Limited Sadama Str. 17, Office 309, EE-10111 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 277160
info@omegaship.ee
Oiltanking Port of Muuga, Oil Street 7, EE-74115 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 319403
tallinn@oiltanking.com
Oiliken Bunkering As Roosikrantsi 16-2, 10119 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 314 183
Nurminen Maritime Oy, John Pirita Tee 20, EE-10127 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 054646
agency@nurminen.ee
Nt Marine As 8 Ahtri Street, 6th floor, 10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+00 372 5168812
Norsk Land & Sjotransport A/s Pirita tee 20, P O Box 227, EE-10127 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 11 25 33
Net Shipping Limited Oy Ahtri 12-77, EE-10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 116500
anti.niit@netship.ee
Nesco Agency Limited Tuukri 17, EE-10152 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 339400
nesco@nesco.ee
Nargen Limited. Tuukri 58, Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6684420
nargen@uninet.ee
Muuga Grain Terminal As (mgt) Maardu tee 57, EE-74115 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 319232
mgt@mgt.ee
Moller-maersk, A.p., Group Maersk Eesti AS, Jarvevana tee 9, 11314 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 799000
Melship Eesti As Ravala Boulevard 6-201B, EE-0001 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 305689
nnl.genmbox@cma-cgm.com
Me Group Oy (ab Mathias Eriksson) Paavli 6, EE-10412 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 505 950
megroup@megroup.ee
Marketex, Ou Blrt Tallinn, Estonia
+372 610 2408
bsr@bsr.ee
Maritime Transport & Agencies Oy 11 Lootsi Street, 10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 318171
mta@mta.ee
Maersk Broker Agency Pirita tee 20, 10127 Tallinn, Estonia
6055816
agency@maersk.dk
Loigo Marine Supply Limited 34 A Peterburi tee, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 107701
flot@loigo.ee
Krogius Lars Krogius Baltic Ltd, Ahtri 12, EE-10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 116620
estonia@krogius.com
Klip Marine Shipmanagement Limited Masti Street 12-6, 11911 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 681 3001
info@klipmarine.ee
Kaasik & Company Tartu mnt 2, EE-10145 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 10 6000
ab@kaasik.ee
Jensen Eesti As, Chr Pirita Tee 20P, 10127 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 405333
info@chrjensen.ee
Inflot As Tuukri 58, EE-10120 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6033383
inflot@inflot.ee
Imcs Bvba P O Box 3011, EE-10504 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 272540
info@imcs.ee
Htg Invest Limited Uus Sadama 19/13, Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 318664
htg@htg.tk.ee
Hansatee Cargo Aktsiaselts Tartu mnt 13, 10145 Tallinn, Estonia
6409800
info@tallink.ee
Hansa Shipping Ou Ahtri 12, 10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 664 5900
info@hansashipping.ee
Fortmarine Ou Grandlidi Street 22-2, EE-10413 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 416555
info@fortmarine.ee
Euronurk Agency Ou Raua Street 32-35, 10152 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 625 0000
info@euronurk.ee
Eurodek Tallinn Joe 3, EE-10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 137500
eurodek@eurodek.ee
Euro-baltic Shipping Services Limited Kreutzwaldi Street 24A, P O Box 3717, 10508 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 419140
Euro Baltic Marine Services Limited P O Box 3717, 10508 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 2 641 9140
Estonian Shipping Company Limited (esco) 4 Sadama Street, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 409500
online@eml.ee
Estonian Ship Management Limited 113A Kadaka Street, EE-0026 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 579901
Estonian Oil Service (e.o.s.) Regati pst 1, EE-11911 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 266100
info@eos.com.ee
Estonian Metal Export Import (emex) Betooni 12, P O Box 2, EE-11415 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 258600
firma@kuusakoski.com
Estonian Maritime Agency Limited (estma) Sadama Str.17, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 401800
info@estma.ee
Estonian Maritime Administration Valge 4, 11413 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 205500
eva@vta.ee
Estonian Maritime Academy Mustakivi 25, Luise 1, EE-13912 Tallinn 10142, Estonia
+372 6 620378
emk01@online.ee
Estonia Registry Of Ships The Registration Department of the Tallinn City Court, 10 Endla Street, 10142 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 103154
Estma Ou 17 Sadama Street, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 64 01 800
info@estma.ee
Est Steve Limited Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 742555
andres@salva.ee
Eestinova Limited Kose tee 33A, 12011 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 001404
fleet@eestinova.ee
Dry Bulk Terminal (dbt) Limited Koorma 13, EE-74115 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 319389
dbt@dbtmuuga.ee
Dasena Agencies World Trade Center, Ahtri 12, 10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 070850
dasena@dasena.ee
Cooltrans Ou 24a Kreutzwaldi , 10124 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6480667
cooltrans@cooltrans.ee
Cooltrans Limited Ahtri 6A, Admiral House, 10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 26 4626
Cma Cgm S.a. CMA CGM Estonia, Pirita Tee 20, EE-10127 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 660540
tln.genmbox@cma-cgm.com
Cf & S Agents Limited (cf&s) Ahtri 12, EE-10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 664400
cfs@cfs.ee
Cargomasters Eesti Ou Peterburi Road 2F, EE-11415 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 051215
mkt@cargomasters.ee
Cargohunters As Merivalja tee 5, EE-11911 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 300992
cargohunters@cargohunters.ee
Ca Shipping & Chartering Ou Narva Mnt 53, 10152 Tallinn, Estonia
6659851
mail@onego.spb.ru
Bsr Shiprepair Yard Limited Kopli 103, 117 12 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 102 408
bsr@bsr.ee
Blrt Transiit Ou Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 102170
transiit@bsr.ee
Bell Chartering Limited Tuukri 17, EE-0001 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 339443
bellchart@infonet.ee
Baltic Tramp Limited Regati 1, P O Box 134, EE-0019 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 237078
btramp@online.ee
Baltic Marine Bunker, As Ahtri 6A, 10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+00 372 627 0706
ischenko.s@bmb.gazprom.neft.com
Baltic Estonian Bunker Limited 46 Toostuse Street, 10416 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 464 603
beb@beb.ee
Atrica-marine Limited 34-1 Wismari Street, EE-10136 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 651 2010
atrica@atrica.ee
Aseco Container Services Ou Ahtri Street 12, 331, EE-10151 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 070847
aseco@aseco.ee
As Elme 103 Kopli, 11712 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6102386
elme@bsr.ee
Arte Bunkering Ou Tartu mnt 14, 10117 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6096329
info@artebunkering.com
Aqua Qls Ou Seebi 22, 11316 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 658 0500
info@qls.ee
Approve Oy Ravala 5, EE-10143 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 309235
team@approve.ee
 

8 shipping companies, agencies, logistics in Maardu

Shipping Company Names Contact Details
Unieveem Eesti A.s. Vana-Narva Road 20, 74114 Maardu, Estonia
+372 6 379012
info@unieveem.ee
Tridens Limited Ship Supply Division Port of Muuga, Hoidla tee 2, 74115 Maardu, Estonia
+372 6 031850
dfree.order@tridens.ee
Pakterminal Limited Lasti Road 20, EE-74115 Maardu, Estonia
+372 6 319820
pakterminal@pakterminal.ee
Nybit As 57 Maardu Street/5 Oli Street, EE-0030 Maardu, Estonia
+372 6 319422
secretary@nybit.ee
Muuga Free Zone 57 Maardu Road, 74115 Maardu, Estonia
+372 6 319502
muuga@portoftallinn.com
Muuga Container Terminal Limited (muuga Ct) Veose 16, EE-74115 Maardu, Estonia
+372 6 319593
muuga-ct@ct.tk.ee
Gart-grupp Limited Port of Muuga, 5 Vilja Street, 74115 Maardu, Estonia
+372 6 319443
gartgrupp@balticom.ee
Galvex Estonia Ou Koorma 5, EE-74115 Maardu, Estonia
+372 6 056600
info@galvex.net

6 shipping companies, agencies, logistics in Parnu

Shipping Company Names Contact Details
United Bunkering & Trading Ou Papiniidu 64-29, Parnu county, 80022 Parnu, Estonia
+372 5221223
ubt@ubt.ee
Port Of Parnu Authority Emajoe 24/26, 80030 Parnu, Estonia
+372 44 71700
sadam@transcom.ee
Parnu Shipyard Limited Emajoe 22, 80030 Parnu, Estonia
+372 44 41378
prnlaevatehas@hot.ee
Estonian Maritime Agency Limited (estma) Ringi Str.4, 80011 Parnu, Estonia
+372 44 50030
agency@parnu.estma.ee
Deka Shipchandler Limited 23 B Kooli Street, 80019 Parnu, Estonia
+372 44 20750
deka@estpak.ee
Cf & S Agents Limited (cf&s) Jannseni 28, 80010 Parnu, Estonia
+372 44 71500
parnu@cfs.ee

5 shipping companies, agencies, logistics in Paldiski

Shipping Company Names Contact Details
Transfennica Limited Rae Poik 10, EE-76806 Paldiski, Estonia
+372 6 318 870
info.paldiski@transfennica.com
Mann Lines Ou Paldiski Lounasadam, Rae Poik 10, 76806 Paldiski, Estonia
6791450
mannlines@mannlines.ee
Eurokai Paldiski, Estonia
+372 6 741118
info@eurokai.ee
Esteve Terminal Ou Rae Poik 10, EE-76806 Paldiski, Estonia
+372 6 741226
esteve@esteve.ee
Alexela Terminal Limited Rae Poik 6, EE-76806 Paldiski, Estonia
+372 6 790999
terminal@alexelaterminal.ee

Other 18 Shipping Companies in Estonia

Shipping Company Names Contact Details
Sillamae Free Zone AS Silmet Kinnisvara, Kesk Str.2, 40231 Sillamae, Estonia
+372 39 29102
seesmaa@silmet.ee
Saaremaa Shipping Company Limited (a/s Saaremaa Laevakompanii) Kohtu 1, EE-93812 Kuressaare, Estonia
+372 452 4350
slk@laevakompanii.ee
Roomassaare Harbour Roomassaare Tee 12, 93815 Kuressaare, Estonia
+372 45 33619
roomassaare@saarteliinid.ee
Neste Estonia Sopruse Street 155, EE 13417 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 319330
indrek.kayu@nesteoil.com
Narva Line Ou Kohtu 1, 93812 Kuressaare, Estonia
4524350
info@narvaline.com
Miiduranna Sadam Haabneeme sjsk, 74001 Harjumaa, Estonia
+372 6 054314
kapten@miidurannasadam.ee
Loksa Ship Repair Yard Tallinna Street 2, EE-3020 Loksa, Estonia
+372 6224 000
info@ls.ee
Kunda Nordic Tsement As Jaama 2, EE-44106 Kunda, Estonia
+372 32 29955
port.kunda@knc.ee
Global Bunkering Limited Ranna 2, Leppneeme kula, Viimsi Vald, P O Box 1578, LV-74009 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 605387
globalbunker@gmail.com
Germanischer Lloyd Regati Pst. 1, Korpus 5VE, No.220/221, E-11911 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 398602
gl-tallinn@gl-group.com
Det Norske Veritas A/s Liivalaia 22, E-10118 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 285060
tallinn.classification@dnv.com
Cf & S Agents Limited (cf&s) Uus-Sadama 2, 44106 Kunda, Estonia
+372 32 22305
kunda@cfs.ee
Bureau Veritas Tartu Mnt 24-24b, EE 10115 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 676610
tallinn@ee.bureauveritas.com
Baltic Workboats As Nasva Harbour, Kaarma V, 93872 Nasva, Estonia
+372 45 21 140
info@bwb.ee
Baltic Ship Repairers Kopli 103, EEOO17 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6 102680
shipyard@bsr.ee
Att Limited. Kesk 2, 40231 Sillamae, Estonia
+372 39 29446
agency@a2t.ee
As Silsteve Kesk 2, 40231 Sillamae, Estonia
+372 39 29200
silsteve@silsteve.ee
As Bominflot Estonia Parnu Mnt 21, EE10141 Tallinn, Estonia
+37 26 811550
bunkers@bominflot.ee

Shipping Services Related