Home

List of Shipping Companies in Croatia

Croatia is a country that lies at the junctions of the central part of Europe, The Mediterranean Sea and the South Eastern part region of Europe. Croatia is one of the countries that lies in the basin of the Adriatic Sea, which separates the country from Italy. The water transport system in Croatia is categorized into River transport and sea transport systems. There are seaports located along the Adriatic basin. Some river ports are on the river basins of the Danube and the Sava.

Types of Shipping Services Available

There are about nineteen ports along the Adriatic basin and of the nineteen, four ports are located in Croatia. The Port of Rijeka and the Port of Brindisi are the biggest Adriatic ports, of which one the Port of Rijeka is located in Croatia. The Port of Rijeka is one of the largest ports in Croatia. The two of the largest passenger ports in the Adriatic are the Port of Split and the Port of Ancona, of which the former is also located in Croatia and the latter in Italy.  The shipping companies of Croatia provide shipping services through utilizing these ports. Some of the shipping services include:

  • Freight forwarding
  • Cargo shipping services
  • Bulk Shipping Services
  • Container Shipping Services
  • Petroleum Tankers  
  • Chemical Tankers
  • Refrigeration Shipping Services

International Shipping In the Country

The major part of the international shipping is made up of the transportation of oil and natural gas. Norway is one of the international countries to have its presence in Croatia. The country has its presence in foreign lands like Bahamas, Belize, Marshal Islands, Malta, and Liberia.

 Shipping Routes

The river transport system in Croatia connects the Eastern and Central regions of Europe. The sea transport shipping routes are along the Adriatic Sea.

Shipping Cost

 The cost of shipping in Croatia follows the international standard rates. 

Croatia Shipping Companies Companies Contact Details

Company Name Address
Zorovic Maritime Services Limited Trpimirova 2/11, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 345660
office@zorovic.hr
Zenitel Group Zenitel Marine Med, Put Br.Honovica, 51414 Opatija, Croatia
+385 51 291910
dragan.radosevic@zenitelmarine.htnet.hr
Zagreb Free Zone Robni Terminali Zagreb d.o.o., Jankomir 25, 10090 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 349 6571
rtz@rtz.hr
Vukic‚ Jelusic‚ Sulina‚ Stankovic‚ Jurcan & Jabuka Nikole Tesle 9/VI, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 211600
info@vukic-lawfirm.hr
Vodaric Captain V. Vodaric & Son , Drenovski Put 30, H-51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 500250
capt-vodaric@ri.tel.hr
Viktor Lenac‚ Shipyard‚ Limited Martinscica bb, P O Box 210, 51001 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 405555
viktor.mgt@lenac.hr
Varazdin Free Zone Trg Kralja Tomislava 1, Varazdin, Croatia
+385 42 213700
slobodna.zona@mail.inet.hr
Univerzal D.o.o Medarska 67, 10090 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 3867 602
info@univerzal.hr
University Of Split Zrinjsko-Frankopanska 38, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 558 214
rektorat.office@unist.hr
University Of Rijeka (faculty Of Maritime Studies) Studentska ulica 2, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 338 411
dekanat@pfri.hr
University Of Dubrovnik Cira Carica 4, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
+385 20 445744
rektorat@unidu.hr
Uljanik Trgovina Doo Flauciusova 1, 52100 Pula, Croatia
52374203
firstname.lastname@uljanik.hr
Uljanik Plovidba Pomorski Promet D.d. Carrarina, 6, 52100 Pula, Croatia
+385 52 211544
uljanik-plovidba@pu.t-com.hr
Uljanik Brodogradiliste D.d. Flaciusova 1, 52100 Pula, Croatia
+385 52 374450
uljanik@uljanik.hr
Uljanik Rade Koncara 1, P O Box 208, 52000 Pula, Croatia
+385 52 213 044
uljanik@uljanik.hr
Turbine Works Limited Vrazova 53, P O Box 168, HR 47000 Karlovac, Croatia
+385 47 648588
info@ttk.hr
Trogir‚ Shipyard Brodograditelja 16, P O Box 41, 21220 Trogir, Croatia
+385 21 883333
repairsales@brodotrogir.hr
Transagent International Shipping & Forwarding Agency Limited Verdieva 6, P O Box 100, HR-51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 325510
operations.rjk@transagent.hr
Transagent International Shipping & Forwarding Agency Limited Neretvanskih gusara 12, Ploce, Croatia
+385 20 679846
transagent.ploce@transagent.hr
Transagent International Shipping & Forwarding Agency Limited Andrije Hebranga 10, Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 4817 002
contlog@transagent.hr
Transadria Shipping Agency Riva Boduli 1, P O Box 290, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 213235
agency@transadria.hr
Tehnomont Brodogradiliste Limited Fizela 6, 52100 Pula, Croatia
+385 52 386011
info@tehnomont.hr
Te Plomin 52234 Plomin, Croatia
+385 52 863180
zivko.tetina@hep.hr
Tankerska Plovidba D.d. Bozidara Petranovica 4, 23000 Zadar, Croatia
+385 23 202202
info@tankerska.hr
Tankerkomerc Dd Zadar Obala Kneza Trpimira 2, HR 23000 Zadar, Croatia
+385 23 204830
tankerkomerc@tankerkomerc.hr
Tankerkomerc Dd Zadar AK Miosica 9, HR 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 373047
shipsupply@tankerkomerc.hr
Tankerkomerc Dd Zadar Kopilica 62, HR 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 338337
tankerkomerc@tankerkomerc.htnet.hr
Tankerkomerc Dd Zadar Trg Kralja Tomislava 22, HR 20340 Ploce, Croatia
+385 20 679267
tankerkomerc@tankerkomerc.htnet.hr
Societe Generale De Surveillance (sgs) SGS Adriatica d.d., Fiorello la Guardia 13, P O Box 270, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 333611
enquiries@sgs.com
Sealtech D.o.o. A. Hebranga 6, 23000 Zadar, Croatia
+385 23 231 333
seal-tech@zd.htnet.hr
Sartija Nautika Doo Obala Franje Tudmana 14, 22000 Sibenik, Croatia
+385 22 214604
sn@sartija-nautika.hr
Saacke Marine System Tpk Nova Limited Zitnjak bb, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 2406 418
sales@tpk-nova.hr
Russian Maritime Register Of Shipping Korzo 2A/1V, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 323823
275rs-hor@ri.htnet.hr
Rota D.o.o. Poduceze za Brodogradnju, Barbat 226, 51280 Rab, Croatia
+385 51 625291
rota@ri.hinet.hr
Rokas‚ I.k.‚ & Partners 14 Bednjanska, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 6170 791
tin.matic@zg.htnet.hr
Rijeka Port Free Zone Riva 1, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 351115
commercial.ri@portauthority.hr
Remontno Brodogradiliste Mandalina b.b., 22000 Sibenik, Croatia
+385 22 333299
Pulena Doo Limited Trg 1. Istarske Brigade 10/II, 52100 Pula, Croatia
+385 52 500 018
pulena@pu.t-com.hr
Pula Port Free Zone Lucka Uprava Pula, Kandlerova 42, 52100 Pula, Croatia
+385 52 211753
info@lup.hr
Propelo D.o.o. Gornji Sroki 14, 51216 Viskovo, Croatia
+385 51257990
nenad.mihailovic@ri-ntnet.hr
Posejdon Shipping Agency Limited Dubrovnik, Croatia
+385 20 313101
posejdon@du.hinet.hr
Port Of Zadar Zadar, Croatia
+385 23 341048
Port Of Split Split, Croatia
+385 21 508677
Port Of Rijeka Authority Riva 1, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 212974
rijeka.gateway@portauthority.hr
Port Of Rijeka Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 213222
Port Of Ploce Trg Kralja Tomislava 21, 20340 Ploce, Croatia
+385 20 679601
ured-direktora@luka-ploce.htnet.hr
Port Of Mali Losinj Authority Lucka Uprava Mali Losinj, Priko 64, 51550 Mali Losinj, Croatia
+385 51 232020
lucka.malilosinj@hinet.hr
Port Authority Of Dubrovnik Obala Pape Ivana Pavla II. 1, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
+385 20 313333
padubrovnik@portdubrovnik.hr
Podunavska Free Zone Podunavska Slobodna Zona d.o.o. Vukovar, Ulica Vijeca Europe 25, 32000 Vukovar, Croatia
+385 32 416871
podunavska.free.zone.vukovar@vk.htnet.hr
Ploce Port Free Zone Lucka Uprava Ploce, Trg Kralja Tomislava 21, 20340 Ploce, Croatia
+385 20 603180
lucka-uprava-ploce1@du.tel.hr
Pastor Engineering Novacka 2, 10437 Rakitje, Croatia
+385 1 3371 155
prodaja@pastor-inz.hr
Pasat Shipping Services Limited Obala H. Mornarice 1, P O Box 142, 22000 Sibenik, Croatia
+385 22 213 750
pasat@si.htnet.hr
Osijek Free Zone Istocno Predgrade bb, 31000 Osijek, Croatia
+385 31 586027
szo@szo.hr
Omv-ventil D.o.o. Potocani 34a, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 4637 657
omv-ventil@zg.htnet.hr
Omv - Indoil D.o.o Gospodarska 18, Gornji Stupnik, 10255 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 6565555
omv-indoil@omv-indoil.hr
Nuic Projects Limited Klekoavcka 30, 10040 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 2992175
nuic.projects@mail.inet.hr
Nippon Kaiji Kyokai Split, Croatia
+385 21 358933
Nauta Lamjana D.d. Velan Lamjana bb, P O Box 3, 27200 Kali, Croatia
+385 23 208711
info@nauta-lamjana.hr
Narval D.o.o. J.P. Kamova 95, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 400617
info@narval.hr
Mv Verzina (imo: 8029246) Asta Ltd, c/o Sartija Nautika doo, Obala Dr Franje Tudmana Street 14, 22000 Sibenik, Croatia
+385 22 214605
sn@sarjita-nautika.hr
Mv Lola (imo: 7908794) c/o Losinjska Plovidba Oour Brodarstvo dd, Splitska 2/4, HR-51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 319000
losinjplov@losinjplov.com.hr
Montmontaza Greben Limited Obala 4 br.50, 20270 Vela Luka, Croatia
+385 20 81 22 22
info@greben.hr
Moller-maersk‚ A.p.‚ Group Maersk Croatia d.o.o., Fiorello la Guardia 13, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 324410
Moller-maersk‚ A.p.‚ Group Maersk Croatia d.o.o., Trg Kralja Tomislava 20, 20340 Ploce, Croatia
+385 20 414304
crosal@maersk.com
Mediteranska Plovidba D.d. Fosa 2, P O Box 113, 20260 Korcula, Korcula Island, Croatia
+385 20 711 154
info@medplov.hr
Media Mare Doo Trpimirova 4, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 330280
mediamare@mediamare.hr
Meden‚ G. Raspora Spanca 3, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 651458
gmeden@rijeka.ritch.hr
Mariner Crewing Managament Kneza Trpmira bb, 21220 Trogir, Croatia
+385 21 885 645
mariner@mariner.com.hr
Luka Rijeka‚ Terminal Rasa Rasa, Croatia
+385 52 875090
Luka Ploce Trgovina Limited Lucka Cesta bb, 20340 Ploce, Croatia
+385 20 679023
marija.vuckovic@lpt-ploce.hr
Lucka Uprava Zadar Liburnska Obala 6/1, 23000 Zadar, Croatia
+385 23 250520
lucka.uprava.zadar@zd.htnet.hr
Lucka Uprava Split Gat Sv. Duje 1, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 390222
lucka-uprava-split@st.htnet.hr
Lucka Uprava Sibenik Obala Hrvatske Mornarice 4, 22000 Sibenik, Croatia
+385 22 213033
lucka-uprava-sibenik@si.htnet.hr
Lucka Uprava Rovinj Obala Aldo Rismondo 2, 52210 Rovinj, Croatia
+385 52 814166
info@port-rovinj.hr
Lucka Uprava Pula Kandlerova 42, 52100 Pula, Croatia
+385 52 383160
info@lup.hr
Lucka Kapetanija Rasa 52224 Trget, Croatia
+385 52 875 127
li-rasa@pomorstvo.hr
Lucka Kapetanija Korcula 20270 Korcula, Korcula Island, Croatia
+385 20 711178
li-korcula@pomorstvo.hr
Lucka Ispostava Omisalj Put mora 1, 51513 Omisalj, Croatia
+385 51 842053
li-omisalj@pomorstvo.hr
Lucka Ispostava Hvar‚ Fabrika Bb 21450 Hvar, Croatia
+385 21 741007
Lotus Shipping Agencies Sal Nikola Tesla 9/1, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 323933
rijeka@lotusshipping.com
Losinjska Plovidba Brodarstvo D.o.o. Splitska 2/4, P O Box 135, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 352270
losinjplov@losinjplov.com.hr
Leda‚ Shipyard Domince b.b., P O Box 42, 20260 Korcula, Korcula Island, Croatia
+385 20 715307
info@shipyard-leda.hr
Krapina Zagorje Free Zone Frana Galovica 15 , 49000 Krapina, Croatia
+385 49 373351
slobodnazona@kzsz.hr
Kraljevica Limited‚ Brodogradiliste Obala Kralja Tomislava 8, 51 262 Kraljevica, Croatia
+385 51 416 278
bk-sales@brodkr.hr
Korkyra Shipping D.o.o. ACI Marina, Setaliste F. Krsinica 4, P O Box 88, 20260 Korcula, Korcula Island, Croatia
+385 20 716392
korkyra.shipping@du.t-com.hr
Koncar Metaline Konstrukcije Dd Fallerovo Setaliste 22, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 3667 512
info@koncar-ket.hr
Koncar - Power Plan And Electric Traction Engineering Incorporated Veslarska 8, 5100 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 335 034
info@koncar-ket.hr
Ko-flex D.o.o. Bregi bb, 51211 Matulji, Croatia
+385 51 272 123
info@koflex.hr
Jlm Perkovic Put Luskino BB, Matulji, Croatia
+385 51 275 121
perkovic@jlm-perkovic.hr
Jadroplov Limited (jadroplov D.d. - International Maritime Transport Limited) Jadroplov House, Obala Kneza Branimira Br. 16, PO Box 511, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 302 609
jadroplov@jadroplov.com
Jadroplov Limited (jadroplov D.d. - International Maritime Transport Limited) Palaca Jadran, P O Box 117, Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 213838
Jadroplov Limited (jadroplov D.d. - International Maritime Transport Limited) Krndeljeva 29, Zagreb, Croatia
+385 41 6111971
Jadroagent D.d. P O Box 359, Ksaver 202, HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 4677652
skt.zg@inet.hr
Jadroagent D.d. Trg Ivana Koblera 2, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 780500
info@jadroagent.hr
Jadroagent D.d. Obala pape Ivana Pavla II No. 1, P O Box 183, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
+385 20 419000
dubrovnik@jadroagent.hr
Jadroagent D.d. PP 5, 20430 Ploce, Croatia
+385 20 679964
ploce@jadroagent.hr
Jadroagent D.d. PP 57, 52100 Pula, Croatia
+385 52 210431
jadroagent-pula@jadroagent.hr
Jadroagent D.d. Trget, HR 52224 Rasa, Croatia
+385 52 875006
rasa@jadroagent.hr
Jadroagent D.d. PP 166, Split, Croatia
+385 21 460999
split@jadroagent.hr
Jadroagent D.d. Fra Jerolima Milete 8, 1st floor, 22000 Sibenik, Croatia
+385 22 212570/1
sibenik@jadroagent.hr
Jadroagent D.d. P O Box 210, 23000 Zadar, Croatia
+385 23 251052
zadar@jadroagent.hr
Jadroagent Bar D.o.o. Gat Sv Duje BB, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 338335
jadro.cruise@st.htnet.hr
Intertransit Trg Senjskih Uskoka 8, HR-10020 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 655 36 50
Interagent Doo Barciceva 1, HR-51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 213464
Integrated Drilling And Well Services Company Limited (crosco) ul. Grada Vukovana 18, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 3652 333
info@crosco.hr
Imcs Bvba Gajeva 8, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 424571/400250
imcs-jadran1@ri.htnet.hr
Icc Croatia c/o Croatian Chamber of Economy, Roosevelt trg 2, P O Box 630, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 4561546
icc@hgk.hr
Hrvatska Brodogradnja Jadranbrod D.d. (Croatian Shipbuilding Corporation), Avenija Veceslava Holjevea 20, 10020 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 6554 111
hb@hb.hr
Germanischer Lloyd Osjecka 8, HR-21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 548149
gl-split@gl-group.com
Garma Doo Trpimirova 4, HR-51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 211287
garma@inet.hr
Euros Shipping Agency Limited Riva Boduli 3/II, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 313600
office@euros.hr
Euro Ship Management Doo Euro Ship Management doo, Pecine 16, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 451213
esm@ri.t-com.hr
Edoc Limited Kresimirova 8/II, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 352480
edoc@edoc.hr
Duro Dakovic-slavonski Brod Free Zone Dr. Mile Bludaka 1, 35000 Slavonski Brod, Croatia
+385 35 218621
info@freezone-brod.hr
Duro Dakovic Kompenzatori D.o.o. Dr. Mile Budaka 1, 35000 Slavonski Brod, Croatia
+385 35 448 246
kompenzatori@inet.hr
Div D.o.o Bobovica 10a, 10430 Samobor, Croatia
+385 1 3377 000
div@div.com.hr
Dinamarin D.o.o. Poje 1, 51513 Omisalj, Croatia
+385 51 655312
dinamarin@dinamarin.hr
Det Norske Veritas A/s Det Norske Veritas Adriatica Ltd, Ruziceva 32, 51000 Pula, Croatia
+385 52 211776
pulaoffice@dnv.com
Det Norske Veritas A/s Ruziceva 32, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 227057/58
rijekaoffice@dnv.com
Det Norske Veritas A/s c/o Brodosplit Shipyard, Put Supavla 19, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 392550
splitoffice@dnv.com
Dami Doo ul. Istarska 50a, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 622121
dami-boats@ri.htnet.hr
Damaco D.o.o. Koblerov trg 2, 51100 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 330686
damaco@inet.hr
Croatian Register Of Shipping (crs) Marasoviceva 67, P O Box 187, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 408110
crs-split@crs.hr
Croatian Register Of Shipping (crs) Ivana Mazuranica 2, 23000 Zadar, Croatia
+385 23 235981
crs-zadar@crs.hr
Croatian Register Of Shipping (crs) Ulica 58.15, 20270 Vela Luka, Croatia
+385 20 813120
crs-korcula@crs.hr
Croatian Register Of Shipping (crs) Mandalinskih zrtava 16e, 22000 Sibenik, Croatia
+385 22 214975
crs-sibenik@crs.hr
Croatian Register Of Shipping (crs) Rudeska 89-91, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 3872 444
crs-zagreb@crs.hr
Croatian Register Of Shipping (crs) Candekova 8b, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 671811
crs-rijeka@crs.hr
Croatian Register Of Shipping (crs) Forum 5, 52100 Pula, Croatia
+385 52 223152
crs-pula@crs.hr
Croatia‚ Government Of The Republic Of Mesnicka ulica 23, 41000 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 444000
Croatia Pumpe Mala Svarca 155, 47000 Karlovac, Croatia
+385 47 434022
croatia-pumpe@ka.tel.hr
Conmar D.o.o. Marina Drzica 8, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 323010
conmar@conmar.hr
Cma Cgm S.a. CMA-CGM Croatia doo, Zrtava Fasizma 2, 2nd Floor, HR-51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 327595
rjk.genmbox@cma-cgm.com
Cb Maritime Limited. Riva 4 / I, P O Box 172, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 376001
contact@cbmaritime.hr
Capris Agency Limited Agaticeva 2, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 317170
capris-cro@ri.htnet.hr
Capris Agency Limited Trg Kralja Tomislava 22, 20340 Ploce, Croatia
+385 20 676336
capris-croatia@du.htnet.hr
Capris Agency Limited Vidilice 5, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 572722
capris.croatia.split@email.t-com.hr
Capris Agency Limited I.Brlic Mazuranic 23, 23000 Zadar, Croatia
+385 23 332610
globalagent@post.t-com.hr
Cadea Doo Trg M Pavlinovica 6, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 490151
info@cadea.hr
Bureau Veritas Riva 16/V, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 213672
office.croatia@hr.bureauveritas.com
Bureau Veritas Kralja Zvonimira 14, P O Box 227, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 323024
tihomir.kezic@hr.bureauveritas.com
Brodoremont Vranjic Kreoimirova 137, 21 211 Split, Croatia
+385 21 211360
Brodogradiliste Cres D.d. Cres Peskera 2, 51557 Cres, Cres Island, Croatia
+385 51 571324
Ben Ship Supply D.o.o. Riva Bodili 1/VI, HR 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 214712
benship@benship.hr
Bandic D.o.o. Smiljaniceva 2, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 538055
Atlas Turistika Agencija D.d. Vukovarska 19, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
+385 20 442 222
atlas@atlas.hr
Atlantska Plovidba D.d. Od Svetoga Mihajla, 1, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
+385 20352 333
atlant@atlant.hr
Astro Shipping Agency F. L. Guardia No.27, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 325963
astro-rijeka@hi.t-com.hr
Agemar S.r.l. Riva 8, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 324740
agemar-rijeka@ri.t-com.hr
Adriatica D.o.o. Verdieva 6/VI, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 214511
adriatica-ri@ri.htnet.hr
Adriamare Maritime Training Center Obala Kneza Trpimira BB, 23000 Zadar, Croatia
+385 22 201 173
training@adriamare.net
Adria-dubrovnik-co D.o.o. Obala pape Ivana Pavla II No.1, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
+385 20 419059
adria.dubrovnik@provimar.es
Adria Winch Doo Put Mostina BB, 21000 Split, Croatia
+385 21 453 600
adriawinch@adriawinch.com
Adria Diesel D.d. Mala Svarca 155, 47000 Karlovac, Croatia
+385 47 843 300
adriadiesel@adriadiesel.hr
Adria Control Limited Adria Control Rijeka Ltd, Zagrebacka1, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 315581
acrijeka@ri.htnet.hr
Abs (europe) c/o Jadroagent, Trg. Ivana Koblera 2, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 333019
absrijeka@eagle.org
A.m.e.c. D.o.o. Rijeka Osjecka 47, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 500770
amec@amec.hr
A.b.e. Vodovodna 17, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 317 410
info@abe-inzinjering.hr
3 Maj Brodogradiliste D.d. Liburnijska 3, P O Box 197, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
+385 51 611953
salesdpt@3maj.hr

   More in Travel