Home

List of International Auto Shipping Companies

International Auto Shipping Companies List

Nationality Company Name RORO 20 ft Containers 40 ft Containers Website
Azerbaijan Willi-F No Yes Yes http://www.willi-f.com
Antigua Bryson & Co. Ltd. No Yes Yes  
Argentina DelfiNo No Yes Yes http://www.delfiNo.com.ar
America Titan International Shipping Yes Yes Yes http://www.titanship.com
Armenia ABAR Co. Ltd. No Yes Yes  
Algeria AT Mici line Shipping & Sces No Yes Yes http://www.miciline.diytrade.com
Austria Sobolak International GmbH No Yes Yes  
Brazil G. Silva Transportes e Logistica Ltda. No Yes Yes http://www.gsilva.com.br
Bahamas Global United LTD. No Yes Yes http://www.gulbahamas.com
Bahrain Al Amal Travel, Tours & Cargo WLL No Yes No http://www.alamaltravel.com
Bangladesh TSL Container Line No Yes Yes  
Barbados Michael Greaves Associates Barbados Inc. No Yes Yes http://www.mgassociates.net
Bosnia and Herzegovina Intersped d.d. No Yes Yes http://www.intersped.ba
Belgium Cross Channel No Yes Yes  
China SiNotrans Yes Yes Yes http://www.siNotrans.com
Canada Fast Vehicle Rail Shipping No No No  
Cameroon Airsealand Logistiks No Yes Yes  
Congo Big Shop Transit International No Yes Yes  
Costa Rica Latii Express Cargo Services No Yes Yes http://www.latiiexpress.com
Croatia Flumen Shipping & Chartering No Yes Yes http://www.flumen-shipping.hr
Denmark A. P. Moller-Maersk Group No Yes Yes  
Dominican Republic Agencia Marítima & Comercial, C. x A. No Yes Yes http://www.amarit.com.do/
Estonia Baltic Auto No No No  
Eritrea Adoulis Shipping & Marine Cargo LLC No Yes Yes http://www.adoulisshipping.com
Finland Oy Scandic Trans Ab No No No http://www.scandictrans.fi
France Delmas Yes Yes Yes  
Fiji MOVEMENTS INTERNATIONAL No Yes Yes  
Guatemala TGD Worldwide No Yes Yes http://www.tgdworldwide.com
Ghana Watson Services Ltd No Yes Yes  
Honduras Grupo Arpinsa No Yes Yes  
Haiti Antillean Marine Shipping Corporation No Yes Yes  
Iraq Iraq-Logistics No Yes Yes http://www.iraq-logistics.com
Iceland Atlantsskip EHF No Yes Yes http://www.atlantsskip.com
Iran BKC - Behran Kala Int No Yes Yes http://www.behrankala.com
India Canlinx India Pvt Ltd Yes Yes Yes http://www.canlinxindia.com
Indonesia PT Indra Jaya Swastika No Yes Yes  
Italy A.M.T. Autotrasporti s.r.l. No Yes Yes  
Jamaica Caribbean Freight Handlers No Yes Yes  
Kyrgyzstan Interpost No Yes Yes http://www.interpostcargo.com
South Korea Ecovice Express No Yes Yes http://www.ecovice.co.kr
North Korea Ara Freight System Co., Ltd No Yes Yes  
Kenya Corner Garage Transport Ltd No Yes Yes  
Kuwait United Arab Shipping Company (S.A.G.) No Yes Yes  
Liechtenstein Eberle Transport AG Yes Yes Yes http://www.eberle-transport.li
Libya Almarassi Maritime Transport Company Yes Yes Yes http://www.libyamar.com
Lithuania Kapratas No Yes Yes  
Mozambique MozStar, Lda No Yes Yes http://www.mozstar.com
Morocco Transports Internationaux Philippe Peschaud No Yes Yes http://www.tip-peschaud.com
Mongolia Mongolian Transport Team Co. Ltd. No Yes Yes http://www.mtteam.mn
Moldova AirTransTur SRL No Yes Yes http://www.airtranstur.moldova.md
Mauritius Freight & Transit Co. Ltd. Yes Yes Yes  
Macedonia Eurotrans 2000 No Yes Yes http://www.eurotrans.com
Mexico Jass Transport, S.A. DE C.V. No Yes Yes http://www.jasstransport.com
Myanmar Gulf Shipping Management Company Limited Yes Yes Yes http://www.gsmcrew.org
Netherlands Wim Bosman Netherlands No Yes Yes http://www.wimbosman.nl
Norway Auto Transport Service AS No Yes Yes  
Nigeria Caircargo Ltd No Yes Yes http://www.caircargo.co.uk
Nicaragua Fast Cargo Services SA No Yes Yes  
New Zealand Koru Customs & International Freight Ltd. Yes Yes Yes  
Nepal Air Bridge Cargo Pvt. Ltd. No Yes Yes http://www.abcargonepal.com
Oman Bhacker Haji Abdullatiff Fazul L.L.C. Yes Yes Yes  
Pakistan Gateway Logistics (Pvt.) Ltd. No Yes Yes  
Romania Veroben No No No http://www.veroben-transport.com
Poland Multilogistics I.C.S. No Yes Yes  
Philippines SuperFerry Yes Yes Yes http://www.superferry.com.ph
Portugal RIA Transportes de Mercadorias, S.A. No No No http://www.ria-transportes.com
Peru Transcargo Services SRL No Yes Yes http://www.transcargoservices.com
Papua New Guinea Consort Express Lines Yes Yes Yes http://www.consort.com.pg
Palau Palau Shipping Company Inc. No Yes Yes http://www.palaushipping.com
Russia Far East Shipping Company Yes Yes Yes http://www.fesco.ru
Switzerland Mediterranean Shipping Company S.A. No Yes Yes  
Singapore Bok Seng Logistics No Yes Yes  
Trinidad and Tobago Skyline Freight and Management Ltd. No Yes Yes http://www.sfml.com
Turkey Adad International Shipping and Trading Co. LTD Yes Yes Yes  
Ukraine Newmen Ltd No Yes Yes http://www.newmen.com.ua
Uzbekistan Safir Trans Servis No Yes Yes http://www.sts.uz
UK CPR Vehicle Deliveries Limited No No No  
Vietnam Asiatrans Vietnam No No No  
Venezuela Croven Servicios Maritimos, C.A. No Yes Yes http://www.croven.com
Yemen Middle East Shipping Co. LTD No Yes Yes http://www.mideastshipping.com

   More in Travel