Bulgaria Travel Agencies

Meridian 22 Travel Agency Usit Colours Travel Agency
3 Alabin Street
Sofia
Fax : ++35929819047
PH : +35929802483
35, Vassil Levski Blvd.
Sofia
Fax : ++35929819991
PH : +35929811900
Email : +exchanges@usitcolours.bg
Europ. Youth Movement - Bulgaria Integral Travel Agency
10 Narodno Sabranie Sq.
Sofia
PH : +3592872285
PO Box 16
Sofia
Fax : ++35929632064
PH : +35929632063
Email : +integral@inet.bg
AVC International Travel Agency Jeka 91 Travel Agency
Nadejna 324-B-53
Sofia
Fax : ++3592327125
PH : +3592328156
Email : +avcint@pc-link.net
4 Ivan Shishman Str.
Sofia
Fax : ++35929814133
PH : 35929813336
Email : +jeka91@ttm.bg
Academia School Travel Agency Euroschool Holidays Ltd.
P.O. Box 302
Gabrovo
Fax : ++3596625046
PH : +3596624746
Email : +academica@mbox.stemo.bg

33. Gen. Parensov Str.
Sofia
Fax : ++35929810330
PH : +35929812231
Email : +esh@sps-elsys.com

Orbita Travel Agency Bels & Belin Centre Travel Agency
48 HR. Botev Blvd.
Sofia
Fax : ++35929885814
PH : +35929873450
Email : +orbita-bg@excite.com
24-26 Hristo Kovachev St
Sofia
Fax : ++35929435219
PH : +35929441992
Email : +belsbelin@einet.bg
Perfect Tours Travel Agency British Council Bulgaria Travel Agency
Blvd. "Al.Sttamboliiski" 127 A
Sofia
Fax : ++3592217847
PH : +35922920411
Email : +perfect@skynet-bg.com
7 Tulovo Street
Sofia
Fax : ++35929433432
PH : +35929434425
Email : +tanya.kirilova@britishcouncil.bg
Educational Center Travel Agency Travel Byte Travel Agency
3 Vassil Aprilov St.
Sofia
Fax : ++359446027
PH : +359446034
Email : +edcenter@mail.bol.bg
35, Vassil Levski Blvd.
Sofia
Fax : ++35929819991
PH : +35929811900
Email : +bytesof@ttm.bg
AB Travel Ltd. Albena Tour Ltd.
Bulgaria7
Ivan Vazov Str. 9000 Varna
PH : + 359 52 65 15 30; +359 52 910 902
Fax : + 359 52 65 15 40
Email :  office@abtravelbg.com
Albena resort CIC
221 office 
PH : (+359 579) 62664
Fax : (+359 579) 62319
Email :  albena_tour@albena.bg
Across Europe Aidatour
12
Assen Iordanov Blvd.
1592 Sofia
Bulgaria
PH : (+359 2) 979 03 30
Email :  office@across-europe.net
6300 Haskovo
1 Svoboda Str.
PH : (+359 38) 62 25 71; 66 14 40; 66 48 44
Fax : (+359 38) 66 48 44
Email :  aidatourhs@aidabg.net, aidatur@abv.bg
Albena Tour Ltd. Alder Travel Ltd
Albena resort CIC
221 office 
PH : (+359 579) 62664
Fax : (+359 579) 62319
Email :  albena_tour@albena.bg
1606 Sofia; 5
D. Traikovich Str.
PH : (+359 2) 951 63 06
953 25 80
951 61 66 
Fax : (+359 2) 951 63 07
Email :  kalder@bgnet.bg
Alegro Tours LTD. Alma Tour BG Ltd.
000 Sofia
22 Neofit Rilski Str., fl. 1, ap. 4
PH : 02 /480-4111
Fax : 02 / 8512583
Mobile phone: 359 889634246
Email :  office@allegrotours.bg

1000 Sofia
12B Serdika Str.
PH : (+359 2) 986 44 04
Fax : (+359 2) 980 89 59
Email : outgoing@almatour.net, incoming@almatour.net

Amigos Travel Ltd. Aristour Ltd.
Plovdiv
42 Petko D. Petkov Str. 
PH : 032/ 660203; 032/ 660203 
Fax : 032 660203
Email :  vladimir.dimirev@abv.bg
9700 Shoumen
5 “Todor Ikonomov” Str.
PH : (+359 54) 872 509 
Fax : (+359 54) 879 031 
Mobile phone: (+359 88) 8810768
Email :  manager@aristour.net
Astra Travel Ltd. Balkan Express Ltd.
Tanya Karamarinova
Address: 1000 Sofia
17 A "Simeonov vek" Str.
PH : (+359 2) 870 38 33
Fax : (+359 2) 870 38 36
Email :  travel@astra-ta.com
1000 Sofia
64 “Skobelev” Blvd.
PH : (+359 2) 987 15 51; 980 66 78; 981 45 57
Fax : (+359 2) 981 45 57
Email :  office@balex.bg, gpetkov@balex.bg
Balkanci Balkantourist Inc.
9001 Varna
54-56 “Gen. Stolipin” Str.
PH : (+359 52) 600 476
(+359 899) 85 80 95
Fax : (+359 52) 600 475
Email :  info@balkanci.com
Head Office address: 2
Enos Str.
1408 Sofia
Bulgaria.
PH : Tel./Fax: (+359 2) 805 22 00; fax:(+359 2) 805 22 60
Fax : ТО: (+359 2) 805 22 50; ТА: (+359 2) 988 41 77
Email : airtickets@balkantourist.bg, tagency@balkantourist.bg
Best tour Comprehensive Travel and Tours
 49
Bulgaria Blvd; BC Vitosha; 1404 Sofia
PH : (+359 2) 858 19 19
958 78 88
958 79 00
Fax : (+359 2) 958 25 19 
Email :  office@besttour.bg
1000 Sofia
2 Alabin Str.
PH : +359 2 988 10 82
+359 2 988 03 40
Fax : +359 2 988 10 92
Email :  bitravel@einet.bg
Bi Travel Ltd. Blue Sky Travel Ltd.
1000 Sofia
2 Alabin Str.
PH : +359 2 988 10 82
+359 2 988 03 40
Fax : +359 2 988 10 92
Email :  bitravel@einet.bg
Bourgas
42 “Bogoridi” Str.
PH : (+359 56) 84 08 09; 84 22 56
Fax : (+359 56) 84 22 56
Boiana - MG Ltd. Bulgarian Vip Tours
1618 Sofia
P.O. Box 137
“Bratia Bukston” Blvd.
bl. 208
PH : (+359 2) 955 99 83; 955 92 37; 955 54 33
Fax : (+359 2) 955 92 37, 55 54 33; 955 99 83
Email :  info@boiana-mg.com
Head office: 1000 Sofia,
54, “Gladstone” Str.; Branch office
32 "Solunska" Str.; Branch office: 9000 Varna, 1
27 "July" Str.
PH : (+359 2) 981 14 02, 981 71 24, 981 71 26, 980 15 94, 981 93 31; (+359 52) 614 770; 614 771
Fax : (+359 2) 981 72 59, 980 54 53, (+359 52) 614 762
Email :  office_gladstone@bulgarianviptours.com
office_solunska@bulgarianviptours.com
btv-varna@bulstar.net
Butik Travel Ltd Detex Ltd.
 Sofia 1463
Tsar Asen str. )95fl.1
PH : (+359 2) 950 30 80; (+359 2) 950 58 95
Fax : (+359 2) 950 30 80; (+359 2) 950 58 95
Email :  info@butiktravel.eu
2161 Pravetz
21 Vazrajdane Str.
PH : (+359 71) 33 25 67
Fax : (+359 71) 33 24 98
Email :  detexbg@abv.bg