Belavia Airlines

Belavia Belarusian Airlines

Belavia Airlines
Belavia Airlines Information Belavia Airlines Fleets
Belavia Airlines Destinations Belavia Airlines Contact & Phone Number
Belavia Airlines Code Share Agreement Belavia Airlines Baggage Allowance

Belavia Airlines Information

Belavia Airlines IATA
B2
Belavia Airlines ICAO
BRU
Belavia Airlines Callsign
BELAVIA
Founded March 5, 1996
Hubs Minsk International Airport
Frequent flyer program Belavia Leader
Fleet size 12 (+1 order)
Destinations 25
Parent company State Owned
Headquarters Minsk, Belarus
Key people Anatoliy Nikolaevich Gusarov (General Director)
Website http://belavia.by

Belavia Airlines Destinations

  • Armenia
    • Yerevan - Zvartnots International Airport
  • Austria
    • Vienna - Vienna International Airport
  • Azerbaijan
    • Baku - Heydar Aliyev International Airport
  • Belarus
    • Minsk - Minsk International Airport Hub
  • Cyprus
    • Larnaca - Larnaca Airport
  • Czech Republic
    • Prague - Ruzyně Airport
  • France
    • Paris - Charles de Gaulle Airport
  • Georgia
    • Tbilisi - Tbilisi International Airport
  • Germany
    • Berlin - Berlin-Schönefeld Airport
    • Frankfurt - Frankfurt Airport
  • Kazakhstan
    • Astana - Astana International Airport
    • Kostanay - Kostanay Airport
  • Israel
    • Tel Aviv - Ben Gurion International Airport
  • Italy
    • Milan - Malpensa Airport
    • Rome - Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport
  • Lebanon
    • Beirut - Beirut Rafic Hariri International Airport
  • Netherlands
    • Amsterdam - Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
  • Poland
    • Warsaw - Warsaw Frederic Chopin Airport
  • Russia
    • Kaliningrad - Khrabrovo Airport
    • Moscow
      • Domodedovo International Airport
      • Sheremetyevo International Airport
    • Saint Petersburg - Pulkovo Airport
    • Sochi - Sochi International Airport
  • Turkey
    • Istanbul - Atatürk International Airport
  • Ukraine
    • Kiev - Boryspil International Airport
  • United Kingdom
    • London - London Gatwick Airport
    • Manchester - Manchester Airport

Belavia Airlines Fleets

Belavia Fleet

Aircraft In Service Orders (or Planned) Passengers
C Y Total
Boeing 737-300 3 148
1 149
Boeing 737-500 3 8 112 120
2 8 115 123
1 0 138 138
Boeing 737-BBJ2 1 VIP
Challenger 850 1 VIP
Bombardier CRJ200 4 0 50 50
Embraer 175 2 12 64 76
Embraer 190 1 TBA
Tupolev Tu-154M 2 131-164
1 undisclosed
Total 20 3  

Belavia Airlines Past Fleet

Aircraft
An-10 Tupolev Tu-134A
Antonov An-24 Tupolev Tu-154B
Antonov An-26 Tupolev Tu-154B1
Ilyushin Il-86 Tupolev Tu-154B2
Tupolev Tu-124 Yakovlev Yak-40

Belavia Airlines Contact & Phone Number

Information Office Contact

  • Phone: (+375 17) 216-21-01
  • E-mail: support@belavia.by

Head Office Contact

  • Address: 14, Nemiga str., Minsk, Belarus, 220004
  • Fax: (+375 17) 220-28-38
  • Sita: MSQIDB2
  • E-mail: info@belavia.by

Charter Operations Contact

  • Phone: (+375 17) 220-27-06
  • Fax: (+375 17) 220-22-98
  • E-mail: charter@belavia.by

Cargo Contact

  • Phone: (+375 17) 227-01-45
    (+375 17) 220-25-24
  • Fax: (+375 17) 227-01-45
  • E-mail: cargo@belavia.by

Passenger Services Contact

  • Phone: (+375 17) 220-28-38
  • Fax: (+375 17) 220-22-90
  • E-mail: ticketoffice@belavia.by

Lost and Found Office Contact

  • Phone: (+375 17) 279-25-35
  • Fax: (+375 17) 279-13-91
  • E-mail: lostfound@belavia.by

Advertising Contact

  • Phone: (+375 17) 328-68-16
  • E-mail: info@belavia.by

General Representative Office

  • Phone: (+375 17) 279-11-51
  • Fax: +375 17) 279-11-55
  • E-mail: MSQAPB2@belavia.by

Belavia Airlines Country Wise Contact

Country City Belavia Airlines Phones, Faxes E-mail
Armeniya Yerevan Ph.(+ 374 10) 577 474
(+ 374 10) 573 999Fax.(+374 1) 573 995
armenia@belavia.by
Austria Vienna Ph.(+43 1) 7007 363 34Fax.(+43 1) 7007 363 35 austria@belavia.by
Azerbaijan Baku Ph.(+99 412) 490 81 62
(+99 412) 490 81 63
(+99 412) 490 81 64Fax.(+99 412) 490 81 62
baku@belavia.by
Cyprus Limassol Ph.(+357 25) 43 19 99Fax.(+357 25) 31 38 97 cyprus@belavia.by
Czech Republic Prague Ph.(+420) 222 313 072Fax.(+420) 224 812 195 czech@belavia.by
France Paris Ph.(+33) 1 44 88 92 00Fax.(+33) 1 44 88 92 05 france@belavia.by
Georgia Tbilisi Ph.(+995 32) 95 16 85
(+995 32) 91 17 91
(+995 32) 95 38 15Fax.(+995 32) 95 68 90
georgia@belavia.by
Germany Berlin Ph.(+49 30) 609 156 60
(+49 30) 609 156 62Fax.(+49 30) 609 156 61
berlin@belavia.by
Germany Frankfurt Ph.(+49 69) 920 79 40Fax.(+49 69) 920 79 422 germany@belavia.by
Israel Tel-Aviv Ph.(+972 3) 529 29 94
(+972 3) 529 29 95Fax.(+972 3) 529 29 96
israel@belavia.by
Italy Milan Ph.(+390 2) 620 321 72
(+390 2) 620 321 73Fax.(+390 2) 620 340 00
milan@belavia.by
Italy Rome Ph.(+390 6) 420 117 69
(+390 6) 420 123 45
(+390 6) 659 574 97Fax.(+390 6) 420 116 93
(+390 6) 659 551 63
italy@belavia.by
Kazahstan Kostanay Ph.(+7 7142) 54 66 53Fax.(+7 7142) 54 66 53 s-g.kost@mail.ru
Kazahstan Astana Ph.(+7 7172) 23 98 48
(+7 7172) 23 98 25Fax.(+7 7172) 58 08 18
Premier.Agency@belavia.by
Kazahstan Pavlodar Ph.(+7 7182) 57 14 71 (+7 7182) 57 17 15Fax.(+7 7182) 57 10 63 avia@amid.kz
Latvia Riga Ph.(+371 67) 32 03 15
(+371 67) 32 03 14
gsa.latvia@belavia.by
Lebanon Beirut Ph.(+961) 145 21 05Fax.(+961) 145 21 16 belavia_leb@yahoo.com
Netherlands Amsterdam Ph.(+31) 207 997 757Fax.(+31) 207 997 801 amsterdam@belavia.by
Poland Warsaw Ph.(+48 22) 628 38 87Fax.(+48 22) 629 82 19 poland@belavia.by
Russia Kaliningrad Ph.(+7 4012) 71 66 40Fax.(+7 4012) 71 66 79 kaliningrad@belavia.by
Russia Moscow Ph.(+7 495) 623 10 84 russia@belavia.by
Russia Sochi Ph.(+7 8622) 90 19 67
(+7 8622) 64 05 26
(+7 8622) 99 76 01
(+7 8622) 99 76 10Fax.(+7 8622) 92 33 11
agentstvo@sochitavs.ru
Russia St. Petersburg Ph.(+7 812) 327 95 35
(+7 812) 327 95 33
At the airport:
(+7 812) 331 82 73
transair@transair.ru,

airport@transair.ru
Syria Damascus Ph.(+963 11) 231 05 19
(+963 11) 231 05 18Fax.(+963 11) 224 55 51
damascus@belavia.by
Turkey Istanbul Ph.(+90 212) 249 80 00Fax.(+90 212) 249 62 72 adriyatik@adriyatik.com.tr
UK London Ph.(+44 20) 775 204 45Fax.(+44 0 20) 723 500 75 england@belavia.by
Ukraine Kiev Ph.(+380 44) 366 11 11Fax.(+380 44) 366 11 11 ukraine@belavia.by
USA New York Ph.(+1 212) 563 63 94
(+1 468) 594 910 30Fax.(+1 212) 563 64 17
ecvo@ecvotours.com

Belavia Airlines Codeshare Agreements

  • Czech Airlines (SkyTeam)
  • El Al
  • Estonian Air
  • Finnair (Oneworld)
  • KLM (SkyTeam)

Belavia Airlines Baggage Allowance

Passenger category Seats Quantity Maximum Allowable Size Maximum Allowable Weight of One Seat
business class 1 must not exceed 55х40х20 сm 12 kg
economy class 1 must not exceed 55х40х20 сm 8 kg

Belavia Airlines Free Registered Baggage Allowance

Passenger Category Maximum Allowable Dimensions of One Seat ( in packed) Maximum Allowable weight ( in packed)
Business class passengers must not exceed 50х50х100 (сm) 30 kg
Economy class passengers must not exceed 50х50х100 (сm) 20 kg
Children aged to 2 years without a separate seat and with 10% of normal tariff ticket payment must not exceed 50х50х100 (сm) 10 kg *