Argentina Travel Agencies

Urban Travel Service De Allende Travel Agency

Specialists in Argentina, Brazil and Europe
E.V.y T. Leg. 9779
Montevideo 771 2-C
PH:  (54 11) 4815-5026
Fax:  (54 11) 4811-4752
Email: urbantravel@speedy.com.ar
Web:  www.urbantravel.com.ar

25 de Mayo 18 2º Of. 11/13
Cordoba
Fax: 0351 426 3150
PH: 0351 424 1110
Email: allende@interactive.com.ar
Viajes Verger Travel Agency Turismo Union Travel Agency

Reconquista 585
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4311 2308
PH: 4311 6581

Sarmiento 1967
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4953 3773
PH: 4953 3773
Email: tubaeduc@totalnet.com.ar

Asatej - Argentina Travel Agency Rosenfeld Viajes Travel Agency

Florida 835 / 319
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4315 7227
PH: 4315 1457
Email: educ@asatej.com.ar

Florida 470
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4322 8147
PH: 4322 8147
Email: erna@arnet.com.ar

Alhambra Viajes y Turismo Skills Instituto de Ingles

Av. La Cordillera 4113
Cordoba
Email: la-alhambraidiomas@radar.com.ar

Juan B. Justo 226
Buenos Aires
Fax: 02461 429425
PH: 02461 429425
Email: skills@intercom.com.ar

Castleways Edu. Consultancy Travel Agency V.I.C. Travel Agency

La Lucila, Buenos Aires
Fax: 4799 4183
PH: 4794 5333

Mansilla 3358
Buenos Aires
Fax: 49623142
PH: 4963 6406
Email: vic.organization@ciudad.com.ar

Foreign Language Info Service Manhattan Travel Agency

Parana 875 /1640
Martinez, Buenos Aires
Fax: 4792 5848
PH: 4792 5848

Nueva York 4305
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4503 5903
PH: 4503 5903
Email: info@manhattan.com.ar

Hinton International Travel Agency Courses Abroad Travel Agency

Jose Marmol 584
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4956 1602
PH: 4931 5472
Email: hinton@ciudad.com.ar

Cavia 3108 9º 45
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4801 0745
PH: 4801 0745

Interlink Language Center Intersur Travel Agency

Paraguay 946-4°A
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4328 7648
PH: 4328 7648

Sarmiento 1781
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4241 1430
PH: 4313 0694

Lenguas Educational Counseling VL English Study Couns.

Maipu 812 3º
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4315 4738
PH: 4393 7964
Email: lenguas@satlink.com

Beruti 3761 8º
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4833 4841
PH: 4831 5018
Email: vlcouns@interserver.com.ar

Carlota Stockar EVT SRL INTUR Travel Agency

Andrujovich 153
El Dorado, Misiones
Fax: 037 51 422 385
PH: 037 51 422 385

Rioja 527,
Rosario, Santa Fe
Fax: 0341 425 5151
PH: 0341 425 5151
Email: intur@interactive.com.ar

SAT S.R.L. Travel Agency TIJE Travel Agency

Rivadavia 2615
Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires
Fax: 0223 4922723
PH: 0223 495 4141
Email: sat@argenet.com.ar

San Martin 674 3º B
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4322 9555
PH: 4326 5665
Email: educacion@tije.com

Hotline Network Travel Agency Turimaster SRL Travel Agency

Tucuman 924 / 8
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4325 3696
PH: 4327 1050
Email: silvia@network.com.ar

Charcas 3276 2º C
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4827 5634
PH: 4827 5634
Email: giafauci@infovia.com.ar

Sailor Travel Agency Mundo Vision SRL Travel Agency

Viamonte 675 6.D
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4393 8489
PH: 4393 3888

Av San Martin 164
Rio Tercero, Cordoba
Fax: 1442 2534
PH: 1442 2534
Email: mvision@itc.com.ar

Natura Travel I.I.C.A.N.A. Travel Agency

Andrujovich 153
Posadas, Misiones
Fax: 03751 422 385
PH: 03751 422 385
Email: natura-cs@ceel.com.ar

Av. Fuerza Aerea 1611
Cordoba
Fax: +54 143 5144 659348
PH: +54 143 5144 659348

Chicoana Turismo Matthews Institute Travel Agency

Zuviria 255
Salta
Fax: 0387 431 1398
PH: 0387 431 9174

Soldado de la Independencia 831
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4772 9666
PH: 4772 9210/4366
Email: matthews1@fibertel.com.ar

Tomas Novick Travel Agency Northampton Education Cons.

Av. Libertador 2785
Buenos Aires
PH: 4794 8060
Email: tnovick@netizen.com.ar

Av. Santa Fe 3711
Buenos Aires
Fax: 48311062
PH: 48323275
Email: northampton@ba.net

Asociacion Puntalense de Cultura Inglesa Passport Travel Agency

Punta Alta, Buenos Aires
Fax: 932 31315
PH: 932 21532

Tucuman 25, Torre Oeste 1° P
Cordoba
Fax: +543514270208
PH: +543514265235
Email: mserra@passport-edu.com.ar

Zenitur Travel Agency English Studies Argentina

Tucuman 2739
Santa Fe
Fax: 0342 455 0275
PH: 342 455 0275

Rodriguez Peña 232 4° A
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4371 5352
PH: 4371 5352
Email: e-studies@sinectis.com.ar

LMT Travel Agency BEW Network Travel Agency

Rivadavia 16177 / L. 1
Buenos Aires
Fax: 4650 5204
PH: 4443 7282

Juncal 2530
Buenos Aires
PH: 4825 0303
Email: betty@giga.com.ar

Windsor English Services Together Travel Agency

Acevedo 1657
Banfield, Buenos Aires
Fax: 4202 7381
PH: 4202 6421

Av. Cordoba 435 10 A
Buenos Aires
PH: 4315 4534
Email: argentina@togethersrl.com.ar

Delta Turismo Travel Agency

 

25 de Mayo 18 1º Of. 9/10
Cordoba
Fax: 0351 424 8456
PH: 0351 424 8456
Email: deltaturismo@arnet.com.ar