Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013 Schedule

Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013

Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Wed Feb 20 
13:30 GMT 
19:00 IST
University of West Indies Vice Chancellor's XI v Zimbabweans (Grenada)
Venue TBC
Fri Feb 22 
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
1st ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Sun Feb 24 
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
2nd ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Tue Feb 26 
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
3rd ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Sat Mar 2 
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:30 IST
1st T20I - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Sun Mar 3 
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:30 IST
2nd T20I - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Thu Mar 7 - Sat Mar 9 
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
TBC v Zimbabweans
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Tue Mar 12 - Sat Mar 16 
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
1st Test - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed Mar 20 - Sun Mar 24 
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
2nd Test - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica