Wright State Raiders Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 South Dakota 69-77 Wright State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Cs Northridge 72-67 Wright State 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Northern Illinois 65-59 Wright State 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Kentucky 78-63 Wright State 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Wright State 66-52 Mt St Joseph 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 George Mason 66-39 Wright State 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Wright State 68-50 Albion 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Wright State 46-59 Georgia State 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Xavier 90-55 Wright State 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Miami (OH) 72-67 Wright State 3 - 7 (0-0)
11 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Wright State 71-65 Charleston Southern 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Wright State 83-47 Bowling Green 5 - 7 (0-0)
13 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Wright State 65-49 Murray State 6 - 7 (0-0)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Milwaukee 82-84 Wright State 7 - 7 (1-0)
15 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Green Bay 76-68 Wright State 7 - 8 (1-1)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Northern Kentucky 46-60 Wright State 8 - 8 (1-1)