Worcester Sharks Schedule 2015

Worcester Sharks 2014-15 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 11 @ Binghamton W 3-2 OT 1-0-0
Fri, Oct 17 @ Providence W 2-1 2-0-0
Sat, Oct 18 VS Providence W 4-3 OT 3-0-0
Tue, Oct 21 VS Hartford L 5-4 3-1-0
Fri, Oct 24 VS Syracuse L 3-2 OT 3-1-1
Sun, Oct 26 VS Portland W 4-1 4-1-1
Wed, Oct 29 VS Portland L 4-3 4-2-1
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Nov 01 VS Hershey W 5-4 5-2-1
Sun, Nov 02 @ Hartford L 4-3 5-3-1
Wed, Nov 05 VS Phantoms W 4-3 6-3-1
Sat, Nov 08 VS Providence W 4-2 7-3-1
Tue, Nov 11 @ Springfield W 4-2 8-3-1
Fri, Nov 14 VS Manchester L 5-2 8-4-1
Sat, Nov 15 VS Springfield L 1-0 8-5-1
Wed, Nov 19 @ Manchester L 5-1 8-6-1
Fri, Nov 21 @ Phantoms L 4-0 8-7-1
Sat, Nov 22 @ Hershey L 1-0 8-8-1
Wed, Nov 26 @ Portland    
Fri, Nov 28 VS Springfield L 3-2 OT 0-0-1
Sat, Nov 29 VS Providence W 5-2 1-0-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 02 VS Portland L 4-2 1-1-1
Fri, Dec 05 @ St. John's W 1-0 2-1-1
Sat, Dec 06 @ St. John's L 3-2 2-2-1
Fri, Dec 12 @ Hartford L 5-3 2-3-1
Sat, Dec 13 VS Manchester L 2-1 2-4-1
Sun, Dec 14 VS Portland W 1-0 3-4-1
Fri, Dec 19 @ Manchester L 4-1 3-5-1
Sat, Dec 20 @ Portland L 4-3 OT 3-5-2
Sun, Dec 21 @ Bridgeport    
Fri, Dec 26 VS Manchester L 5-4 SO 0-0-1
Sat, Dec 27 @ Syracuse W 4-2 1-0-1
Tue, Dec 30 VS Bridgeport W 6-2 2-0-1