Wisconsin Badgers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Wisconsin 69-67 Western Illinois 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Wisconsin 92-65 Siena 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Wisconsin 78-64 North Dakota 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Wisconsin 61-71 Georgetown 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Wisconsin 85-67 Prairie View A&M 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Oklahoma 65-48 Wisconsin 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Syracuse 58-66 Wisconsin 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Wisconsin 76-60 Temple 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Wisconsin 67-68 Milwaukee 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Wisconsin 55-57 Marquette 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Wisconsin 64-49 Texas A&M-CC 7 - 4 (0-0)
12 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Wisconsin 84-79 Green Bay 8 - 4 (0-0)
13 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Wisconsin 55-61 Purdue 8 - 5 (0-1)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Wisconsin 79-57 Rutgers 9 - 5 (1-1)
15 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Indiana 59-58 Wisconsin 9 - 6 (1-2)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Wisconsin 60-63 Maryland 9 - 7 (1-3)