Winthrop Eagles Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Winthrop 102-95 Hampton 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Winthrop 106-78 Truett-McConnell 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Winthrop 80-69 Jacksonville State 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 South Carolina Upstate 78-79 Winthrop 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 NC State 87-79 Winthrop 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Charleston Southern 82-83 Winthrop 5 - 1 (1-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Winthrop 74-70 Presbyterian college 6 - 1 (2-0)
8 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Georgia 74-64 Winthrop 6 - 2 (2-0)
9 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Alabama 72-60 Winthrop 6 - 3 (2-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Georgia Southern 81-88 Winthrop 7 - 3 (2-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Winthrop 92-84 Alabama State 8 - 3 (2-0)
12 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Winthrop 116-84 Rio Grande 9 - 3 (2-0)
13 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Winthrop 83-90 Campbell 9 - 4 (2-1)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Coastal Carolina 82-63 Winthrop 9 - 5 (2-2)
15 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 UNC-Asheville 85-84 Winthrop 9 - 6 (2-2)
16 Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Winthrop 81-63 Ferrum 10 - 6 (2-2)