William & Mary Tribe Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 NC State 68-85 William & Mary 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Liberty 59-70 William & Mary 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 William & Mary 85-60 Washington Adventist 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Dayton 69-66 William & Mary 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 William & Mary 86-67 Hampton 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Howard 79-77 William & Mary 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 William & Mary 55-48 Old Dominion 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Virginia 67-52 William & Mary 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 William & Mary 94-64 Mary Washington 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 William & Mary 78-75 High Point 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 William & Mary 88-84 Central Michigan 8 - 3 (0-0)
12 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 William & Mary 69-76 Towson 8 - 4 (0-1)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 William & Mary 78-70 Charleston 9 - 4 (1-1)
14 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Drexel 63-72 William & Mary 10 - 4 (2-1)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 William & Mary 78-60 Northeastern 11 - 4 (3-1)