Wichita State Shockers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Wichita State 88-63 Charleston Southern 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Tulsa 77-67 Wichita State 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Wichita State 76-54 Emporia State 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Wichita State 69-72 USC 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Wichita State - UNLV - -
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Saint Louis 53-68 Wichita State 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Wichita State 56-50 UNLV 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Wichita State 67-50 Utah 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Seton Hall 80-76 Wichita State 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Wichita State 98-69 Nevada 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Wichita State - New Mexico State - -
12 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Wichita State 67-47 Drake 7 - 5 (1-0)
13 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Bradley 58-85 Wichita State 8 - 5 (2-0)
14 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Wichita State 67-64 Evansville 9 - 5 (3-0)