West Indies Tour of Australia 2010 Series

West Indies vs Australia Test Series
Teams Matches Won Lost Drawn
ICC Australia Cricket Team 3 2 0 1
ICC West Indies Cricket Team 3 0 2 1
Australia won the 3 Test Match series with 2-0


West Indies vs Australia Test Series One Day Series

Teams Matches Won Lost No Result
ICC Australia Cricket Team 5 4 0 1
ICC West Indies Cricket Team 5 0 4 1
Australia won the 5 ODI match series with 4-0


West Indies tour to Australia Twenty20 Matches
Teams Matches Won Lost No Result
ICC Australia Cricket Team 2 2 0 0
ICC West Indies Cricket Team 2 0 2 0
Australia won the 5 ODI match series with 4-0
Date and Time Match Schedules
Wed Nov 18 - Sat Nov 21 
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT 
05:30 IST
Queensland v West Indies
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Thu Nov 26 - Mon Nov 30 
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT 
05:30 IST
1st Test - Australia v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Dec 4 - Tue Dec 8 
10:00 local | 23:30 GMT 
05:00 IST +1d
2nd Test - Australia v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
Wed Dec 16 - Sun Dec 20 
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT 
08:00 IST
3rd Test - Australia v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Thu Feb 4 
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT 
04:30 IST +1d
Prime Minister's XI v West Indies
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sun Feb 7  
14:25 local | 03:25 GMT 
08:55 IST
1st ODI - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Feb 9  
13:55 local | 03:25 GMT 
08:55 IST
2nd ODI - Australia v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
Fri Feb 12 
14:25 local | 03:25 GMT 
08:55 IST
3rd ODI - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 14 
13:25 local | 03:25 GMT 
08:55 IST
4th ODI - Australia v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Feb 19 
14:25 local | 03:25 GMT 
08:55 IST
5th ODI - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 21 
18:35 local | 07:35 GMT 
13:05 IST
1st T20I - Australia v West Indies
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Feb 23 
19:35 local | 08:35 GMT 
14:05 IST
2nd T20I - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground

Date and Time Match Schedules Results
Nov 18 - 21 Queensland v West Indies WI 271, Queesland 617/7dec, WI 357/6 
Kruger 172, Reardon 147, Match Drawn
Nov 26 - 30 1st Test - Australia v West Indies Aus 480/8 dec, WI 228 & 187, Katich 92. Australia won by an innings and 65 runs
Dec 4 - 8 2nd Test - Australia v West Indies West Indies 451 & 317, Australia 439 &212/5, Match Drawn
Dec 16 - 20 3rd Test - Australia v West Indies Aus 520/7dec & 150, WI 312 & 323,Australia won by 35 runs
Feb 4 Prime Minister's XI v West Indies West Indians 399/5; Prime Minister's XI 312/7, West Indians won by 90 runs
Feb 7 1st ODI - Australia v West Indies Australia 256/8, West Indies 143,Australia won by 113 runs
Feb 9 2nd ODI - Australia v West Indies West Indies 170; Australia 171/2,Australia won by 8 wickets
Feb 12 3rd ODI - Australia v West Indies Australia 225, West Indies 6/0 No Result
Feb 14 4th ODI - Australia v West Indies Australia 324/7; West Indies 274/8,Australia won by 50 runs
Feb 19 5th ODI - Australia v West Indies Australia 324/5; West Indies 199,Australia won by 125 runs
Feb 21 1st T20I - Australia v West Indies Australia 179/8; West Indies 141/8,Australia won by 38 runs
Feb 23 2nd T20I - Australia v West Indies West Indies 138/7; Australia 142/2,Australia won by 8 wickets
 
Australia Test Squad Team
Ricky Ponting Michael Clarke
Doug Bollinger Brad Haddin
Nathan Hauritz Ben Hilfenhaus
Michael Hussey Mitchell Johnson
Simon Katich Marcus North
Peter Siddle Shane Watson
   
   
West Indies Test Squad Team
Chris Gayle Adrian Barath
Sulieman Benn Dwayne Bravo
Shivnarine Chanderpaul Narsingh Deonarine
Travis Dowlin Brendan Nash
Denesh Ramdin Ravi Rampaul
Kemar Roach Darren Sammy
Ramnaresh Sarwan Jerome Taylor
Gavin Tonge David Williams