Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Western Kentucky 97-77 Campbellsville 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Belmont 90-85 Western Kentucky 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Western Kentucky 67-66 Stony Brook 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Drake 81-79 Western Kentucky 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Western Kentucky 86-84 Eastern Kentucky 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Xavier 95-64 Western Kentucky 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Western Kentucky 75-62 Indiana State 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Western Kentucky 79-70 Alabama A&M 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Louisville 78-56 Western Kentucky 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Western Kentucky 79-74 Detroit 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Western Kentucky 93-66 Brescia 7 - 4 (0-0)
12 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Marshall 94-76 Western Kentucky 7 - 5 (0-1)
13 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Western Kentucky 70-78 Florida Intl 7 - 6 (0-2)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Western Kentucky 86-82 Florida Atlantic 8 - 6 (1-2)