West Virginia Mountaineers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 West Virginia 107-61 Northern Kentucky 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 James Madison 73-86 West Virginia 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 West Virginia 103-62 Stetson 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 West Virginia 97-44 Bethune-Cookman 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Richmond 59-67 West Virginia 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 West Virginia 87-54 Kennesaw State 6 - 0 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 West Virginia 54-70 Virginia 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 West Virginia 100-58 UL Monroe 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Marshall 68-86 West Virginia 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 West Virginia 84-59 Eastern Kentucky 9 - 1 (0-0)
11 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Virginia Tech 63-88 West Virginia 10 - 1 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Kansas State 83-87 West Virginia 11 - 1 (1-0)
13 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 TCU 87-95 West Virginia 12 - 1 (2-0)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 West Virginia 77-60 Oklahoma State 13 - 1 (3-0)