West Indies tour of England 2012

West Indies tour of England 2012
Dates 5th March 2012 – 24th June 2012
Captains Andrew Strauss Darren Sammy

 

West Indies tour of England 2012 Schedule

West Indies tour of England 2012  Squad

West Indies tour of England 2012 Results

West Indies tour of England 2012 Schedule

Date and Time Match
Sat May 5 - Mon May 7 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Sussex v West Indians
County Ground, Hove
Thu May 10 - Sun May 13 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
England Lions v West Indians
County Ground, Northampton
Thu May 17 - Mon May 21 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
1st Test - England v West Indies
Lord's, London
Fri May 25 - Tue May 29 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v West Indies
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Jun 2 - Sun Jun 3 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Leicestershire v West Indians
Grace Road, Leicester

West Indies tour of England 2012 Venues  

County Ground, Hove
Est 1872
Cap 4000
 
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Est 1882
Cap 21,000
 
Headingley, Leeds
Est 1890
Cap 17000
 
Lord's, London
Est 1814
Cap 30000
 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Est 1841
Cap 15,350 (to be 17,000)
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Est 2001
Cap 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Kennington Oval, London
Est 1845
Cap 23500
Grace Road, Leicester
Est 1878
Cap 12000
County Ground, Northampton
Est 1885
Cap 6500