West Indies tour of Bangladesh 2012 Schedule

West Indies tour of Bangladesh 2012

West Indies tour of Bangladesh 2012 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Fri Nov 9 - Sat Nov 10 
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:00 IST
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v West Indians
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar
Tue Nov 13 - Sat Nov 17 
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:00 IST
1st Test - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Nov 21 - Sun Nov 25 
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:00 IST
2nd Test - Bangladesh v West Indies
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Wed Nov 28 
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
08:30 IST
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v West Indians
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Fri Nov 30 
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
08:30 IST
1st ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Sun Dec 2 
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
08:30 IST
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Wed Dec 5           
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
14:00 IST
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Dec 7           
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
14:00 IST
4th ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Dec 8           
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
14:00 IST
5th ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Dec 10           
12:00 GMT | 18:00 local
17:30 IST
Only T20I - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur