West Indies tour of Australia 2015 Schedule

West Indies tour of Australia 2015 Series Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Thu Dec 10 - Mon Dec 14 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 05:00 IST) 1st Test - Australia v West Indies | Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 05:00 IST) 2nd Test - Australia v West Indies | Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 3 - Thu Jan 7 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 05:00 IST) 3rd Test - Australia v West Indies | Sydney Cricket Ground

West Indies tour of Australia 2015

2013 Series Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Tue Jan 29 
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
Prime Minister's XI v West Indians
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Feb 1 
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
08:50 IST
1st ODI - Australia v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Feb 3 
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
08:50 IST
2nd ODI - Australia v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Wed Feb 6 
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
3rd ODI - Australia v West Indies
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Feb 8 
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
4th ODI - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 10 
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
5th ODI - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Feb 13
08:35 GMT | 18:35 local
14:05 IST
Only T20I - Australia v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane