Weber State Wildcats Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Weber State 70-73 Utah State 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 South Dakota State 85-68 Weber State 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Weber State - Lancaster - -
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Weber State 63-60 Central Michigan 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Weber State 95-57 Pacific Union 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 BYU 73-68 Weber State 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Utah Valley 84-81 Weber State 2 - 5 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Denver 69-68 Weber State 2 - 6 (0-0)
9 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Weber State 92-82 Portland 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Weber State 99-95 South Dakota State 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Weber State 77-56 Idaho State 5 - 6 (1-0)
12 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Weber State 74-62 North Dakota 6 - 6 (2-0)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Weber State 85-68 Northern Colorado 7 - 6 (3-0)