Washington Huskies Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Texas 71-77 Washington 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Washington 100-67 Mount St Mary's 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Washington 104-67 Penn 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Washington 64-80 Gonzaga 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Washington 87-69 CS Fullerton 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Washington 92-67 TCU 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Washington 92-62 Montana 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Washington 83-97 Oakland 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Washington 79-68 Seattle 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Washington 78-83 UC Santa Barbara 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Fri, Jan 01, 2016 Washington 77-90 UCLA 7 - 4 (0-1)
12 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Washington 87-85 USC 8 - 4 (1-1)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Washington State 95-99 Washington 9 - 4 (2-1)