Washington Capitals Schedule 2015 - 16

Washington Capitals 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Mon, Sep 21 VS Carolina W 2-0 1-0-0
Tue, Sep 22 @ Boston L 2-1 OT 1-0-1
Thu, Sep 24 @ Montreal W 4-3 SO 2-0-1
Mon, Sep 28 @ NY Islanders W 3-1 3-0-1
Wed, Sep 30 @ Carolina L 4-3 SO 3-0-2
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Oct 02 VS Boston W 2-1 SO 4-0-2
Sun, Oct 04 VS NY Islanders W 6-2 5-0-2
Washington Capitals 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 10 VS New Jersey W 5-3 6-0-2
Tue, Oct 13 VS San Jose L 5-0 6-1-2
Thu, Oct 15 VS Chicago W 4-1 7-1-2
Sat, Oct 17 VS Carolina W 4-1 8-1-2
Tue, Oct 20 @ Calgary W 6-2 9-1-2
Thu, Oct 22 @ Vancouver W 3-2 10-1-2
Fri, Oct 23 @ Edmonton W 7-4 11-1-2
Wed, Oct 28 VS Pittsburgh L 3-1 11-2-2
Fri, Oct 30 VS Columbus W 2-1 12-2-2
Sat, Oct 31 @ Florida W 2-1 OT 13-2-2
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Nov 03 @ NY Rangers L 5-2 13-3-2
Thu, Nov 05 VS Boston W 4-1 14-3-2
Sat, Nov 07 VS Toronto W 3-2 SO 15-3-2
Tue, Nov 10 @ Detroit L 1-0 15-4-2
Thu, Nov 12 @ Philadelphia W 5-2 16-4-2
Fri, Nov 13 VS Calgary L 3-2 16-5-2
Wed, Nov 18 @ Detroit W 2-1 OT 17-5-2
Thu, Nov 19 VS Dallas L 3-2 17-6-2
Sat, Nov 21 VS Colorado W 7-3 18-6-2
Mon, Nov 23 VS Edmonton W 1-0 19-6-2
Wed, Nov 25 VS Winnipeg W 5-3 20-6-2
Fri, Nov 27 VS Tampa Bay W 4-2 21-6-2
Sat, Nov 28 @ Toronto W 4-2 22-6-2
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Dec 03 @ Montreal W 3-2 23-6-2
Sat, Dec 05 @ Winnipeg L 2-1 OT 23-6-3
Tue, Dec 08 VS Detroit W 3-2 SO 24-6-3
Thu, Dec 10 @ Florida L 4-1 24-7-3
Sat, Dec 12 @ Tampa Bay L 2-1 24-8-3
Mon, Dec 14 @ Pittsburgh W 4-1 25-8-3
Wed, Dec 16 VS Ottawa W 2-1 26-8-3
Fri, Dec 18 VS Tampa Bay W 5-3 27-8-3
Sun, Dec 20 @ NY Rangers W 7-3 28-8-3
Mon, Dec 21 @ Carolina W 2-1 29-8-3
Sat, Dec 26 VS Montreal W 3-1 30-8-3
Sun, Dec 27 VS Buffalo W 2-0 31-8-3
Wed, Dec 30 VS Buffalo W 5-2 0 32-8-3
Thu, Dec 31 @ Carolina L 4-2 0 32-8-4
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 @ Columbus L 5-4 SO 32-8-5
Tue, Jan 05 @ Boston W 3-2 0 33-8-5
Thu, Jan 07 @ NY Islanders W 4-1 0 34-8-5
Sat, Jan 09 @ NY Rangers W 4-3 OT 35-8-5
Sun, Jan 10 VS Ottawa W 7-1 0 36-8-5
Thu, Jan 14 VS Vancouver W 4-1 0 37-8-5
Sat, Jan 16 @ Buffalo L 4-1 0 37-8-6
Sun, Jan 17 VS NY Rangers W 5-2 0 38-8-6
Tue, Jan 19 @ Columbus W 6-3 0 39-8-6
Fri, Jan 22 VS Anaheim
Sun, Jan 24 VS Pittsburgh
Wed, Jan 27 VS Philadelphia L 4-3 OT 0-0-1
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Feb 02 VS Florida L 5-2 0 0-0-2
Thu, Feb 04 VS NY Islanders W 3-2 0 1-0-2
Sat, Feb 06 @ New Jersey W 3-2 0 2-0-2
Sun, Feb 07 VS Philadelphia W 3-2 0 3-0-2
Tue, Feb 09 @ Nashville W 5-3 0 4-0-2
Thu, Feb 11 @ Minnesota W 4-3 0 5-0-2
Sat, Feb 13 @ Dallas L 4-3 0 5-0-3
Tue, Feb 16 VS Los Angeles W 3-1 0 6-0-3
Thu, Feb 18 @ NY Islanders W 3-2 0 7-0-3
Sat, Feb 20 VS New Jersey W 4-3 0 8-0-3
Mon, Feb 22 VS Arizona W 3-2 0 9-0-3
Wed, Feb 24 VS Montreal L 4-3 0 9-0-4
Fri, Feb 26 VS Minnesota W 3-2 0 10-0-4
Sun, Feb 28 @ Chicago L 3-2 0 10-0-5
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Mar 02 VS Toronto W 3-2 0 11-0-5
Fri, Mar 04 VS NY Rangers
Sat, Mar 05 @ Boston
Mon, Mar 07 @ Anaheim
Wed, Mar 09 @ Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 12 @ San Jose
Tue, Mar 15 VS Carolina
Fri, Mar 18 VS Nashville
Sun, Mar 20 @ Pittsburgh
Tue, Mar 22 @ Ottawa
Fri, Mar 25 @ New Jersey
Sat, Mar 26 VS St. Louis
Mon, Mar 28 VS Columbus
Wed, Mar 30 @ Philadelphia
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 @ Colorado
Sat, Apr 02 @ Arizona
Tue, Apr 05 VS NY Islanders
Thu, Apr 07 VS Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 09 @ St. Louis