Wake Forest Demon Deacons Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Wake Forest 78-73 UMBC 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Bucknell 82-90 Wake Forest 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Wake Forest 82-91 Richmond 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Wake Forest 82-78 Indiana 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Rutgers 68-69 Wake Forest 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Wake Forest 88-85 Arkansas 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Wake Forest 81-71 UNC Greensboro 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Wake Forest 83-77 Coastal Carolina 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Wake Forest 70-78 Xavier 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 LSU 71-77 Wake Forest 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Louisville 65-57 Wake Forest 8 - 3 (0-1)
12 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Wake Forest 75-91 Duke 8 - 4 (0-2)
13 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Wake Forest 77-74 NC State 9 - 4 (1-2)