Virginia Tech Hokies Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Virginia Tech 82-85 Alabama State 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Virginia Tech 71-62 Jacksonville State 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Virginia Tech 76-52 VMI 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Virginia Tech 90-60 North Carolina A&T 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Virginia Tech 77-99 Iowa State 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Virginia Tech 82-77 UAB 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Virginia Tech 79-81 Northwestern 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Virginia Tech 80-45 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Radford 65-74 Virginia Tech 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Virginia Tech 88-53 Lamar 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Virginia Tech 87-52 Grambling State 8 - 3 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Virginia Tech 62-79 Saint Joseph's 8 - 4 (0-0)
13 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Virginia Tech 63-88 West Virginia 8 - 5 (0-0)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Virginia Tech 73-68 NC State 9 - 5 (1-0)
15 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Virginia Tech 70-68 Virginia 10 - 5 (2-0)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Duke 82-58 Virginia Tech 10 - 6 (2-1)