Virginia Cavaliers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Virginia 86-48 Morgan State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 George Washington 73-68 Virginia 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Virginia 82-57 Bradley 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Virginia 80-54 Lehigh 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Ohio State 58-64 Virginia 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Virginia 67-52 William & Mary 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 West Virginia 54-70 Virginia 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Virginia 86-75 Villanova 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Virginia 63-62 California 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Virginia 71-58 Oakland 9 - 1 (0-0)
11 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Virginia 77-66 Notre Dame 10 - 1 (1-0)
12 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Virginia Tech 70-68 Virginia 10 - 2 (1-1)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Georgia Tech 68-64 Virginia 10 - 3 (1-2)