Villanova Wildcats Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Villanova 91-54 Fairleigh Dickinson 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Villanova 87-63 Nebraska 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Villanova 86-51 East Tennessee State 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Villanova 75-56 Akron 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Stanford 45-59 Villanova 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Saint Joseph's 72-86 Villanova 6 - 0 (0-0)
7 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Oklahoma 78-55 Villanova 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Villanova 76-47 La Salle 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Virginia 86-75 Villanova 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Villanova 78-48 Delaware 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Villanova 77-57 Penn 9 - 2 (0-0)
12 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Villanova 95-64 Xavier 10 - 2 (1-0)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Creighton 71-85 Villanova 11 - 2 (2-0)
14 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Villanova 72-63 Seton Hall 12 - 2 (3-0)
15 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Butler 55-60 Villanova 13 - 2 (4-0)