Vermont Catamounts Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Eastern Michigan 70-50 Vermont 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Purdue 107-79 Vermont 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Vermont 83-70 Quinnipiac 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Niagara 67-85 Vermont 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Florida 86-62 Vermont 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Vermont 57-85 Oklahoma 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Vermont 86-60 Marist 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Dartmouth 63-68 Vermont 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Yale 72-54 Vermont 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 St. Bonaventure 80-68 Vermont 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Vermont 75-68 UC Santa Barbara 5 - 6 (0-0)
12 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Vermont 84-37 Fisher College 6 - 6 (0-0)
13 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Northeastern 77-65 Vermont 6 - 7 (0-0)
14 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Vermont 73-64 Siena 7 - 7 (0-0)
15 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Harvard 62-65 Vermont 8 - 7 (0-0)
16 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Maine 72-90 Vermont 9 - 7 (1-0)
17 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Vermont 57-69 Albany 9 - 8 (1-1)