Vancouver Canucks Schedule 2015 - 16

Vancouver Canucks 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Mon, Sep 21 VS San Jose
Tue, Sep 22 VS San Jose L 4-0 0-1-0
Fri, Sep 25 @ Calgary L 4-1 0-2-0
Sat, Sep 26 VS Calgary L 4-3 OT 0-2-1
Mon, Sep 28 VS Arizona W 1-0 1-2-1
Tue, Sep 29 @ San Jose L 2-1 1-3-1
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Oct 01 @ Edmonton W 5-2 2-3-1
Sat, Oct 03 VS Edmonton W 3-2 OT 3-3-1
Vancouver Canucks 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Oct 07 @ Calgary W 5-1 4-3-1
Sat, Oct 10 VS Calgary L 3-2 4-4-1
Mon, Oct 12 @ Anaheim W 2-1 5-4-1
Tue, Oct 13 @ Los Angeles W 4-1 6-4-1
Fri, Oct 16 VS St. Louis L 4-3 6-5-1
Sun, Oct 18 VS Edmonton L 2-1 OT 6-5-2
Thu, Oct 22 VS Washington L 3-2 6-6-2
Sat, Oct 24 VS Detroit L 3-2 OT 6-6-3
Tue, Oct 27 VS Montreal W 5-1 7-6-3
Thu, Oct 29 @ Dallas L 4-3 OT 7-6-4
Fri, Oct 30 @ Arizona W 4-3 8-6-4
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Mon, Nov 02 VS Philadelphia W 4-1 9-6-4
Wed, Nov 04 VS Pittsburgh L 3-2 9-7-4
Sat, Nov 07 @ Buffalo L 3-2 9-8-4
Sun, Nov 08 @ New Jersey L 4-3 OT 9-8-5
Tue, Nov 10 @ Columbus W 5-3 10-8-5
Thu, Nov 12 @ Ottawa L 3-2 10-9-5
Sat, Nov 14 @ Toronto L 4-2 10-10-5
Mon, Nov 16 @ Montreal L 4-3 10-11-5
Wed, Nov 18 @ Winnipeg L 4-1 10-12-5
Sat, Nov 21 VS Chicago W 6-3 11-12-5
Sun, Nov 22 VS New Jersey L 3-2 11-13-5
Wed, Nov 25 @ Minnesota W 3-2 12-13-5
Fri, Nov 27 @ Dallas L 3-2 SO 12-13-6
Mon, Nov 30 @ Anaheim L 4-0 12-14-6
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 01 @ Los Angeles L 2-1 OT 12-14-7
Thu, Dec 03 VS Dallas L 4-2 12-15-7
Sat, Dec 05 VS Boston L 4-0 12-16-7
Mon, Dec 07 VS Buffalo W 5-2 13-16-7
Wed, Dec 09 VS NY Rangers W 2-1 14-16-7
Sun, Dec 13 @ Chicago L 4-0 14-17-7
Tue, Dec 15 @ Minnesota L 6-2 14-18-7
Thu, Dec 17 @ Philadelphia L 2-0 14-19-7
Fri, Dec 18 @ Detroit W 4-3 OT 15-19-7
Sun, Dec 20 @ Florida L 5-4 15-20-7
Tue, Dec 22 @ Tampa Bay W 2-1 16-20-7
Sat, Dec 26 VS Edmonton W 2-1 OT 17-20-7
Mon, Dec 28 @ Los Angeles L 5-0 17-21-7
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Jan 01 VS Anaheim W 2-1 0 18-21-7
Mon, Jan 04 VS Arizona L 3-2 0 18-21-8
Wed, Jan 06 VS Carolina W 3-2 0 19-21-8
Sat, Jan 09 VS Tampa Bay L 3-2 OT 19-21-9
Mon, Jan 11 VS Florida W 3-2 OT 20-21-9
Thu, Jan 14 @ Washington L 4-1 0 20-21-10
Fri, Jan 15 @ Carolina W 3-2 OT 21-21-10
Sun, Jan 17 @ NY Islanders W 2-1 SO 22-21-10
Tue, Jan 19 @ NY Rangers L 3-2 OT 22-21-11
Thu, Jan 21 @ Boston W 4-2 0 23-21-11
Sat, Jan 23 @ Pittsburgh L 5-4 0 23-21-12
Tue, Jan 26 VS Nashville L 2-1 0 23-21-13
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Feb 04 VS Columbus L 2-1 SO 23-21-14
Sat, Feb 06 VS Calgary L 4-1 0 23-21-15
Tue, Feb 09 @ Colorado W 3-1 0 24-21-15
Wed, Feb 10 @ Arizona W 2-1 0 25-21-15
Sat, Feb 13 VS Toronto L 5-2 0 25-21-16
Mon, Feb 15 VS Minnesota
Thu, Feb 18 VS Anaheim L 5-2 0 0-0-1
Fri, Feb 19 @ Calgary L 5-2 0 0-0-2
Sun, Feb 21 VS Colorado W 5-1 0 1-0-2
Thu, Feb 25 VS Ottawa W 5-3 0 2-0-2
Sun, Feb 28 VS San Jose L 4-1 0 2-0-3
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Mar 01 VS NY Islanders L 3-2 0 2-0-4
Thu, Mar 03 VS San Jose
Sat, Mar 05 @ San Jose
Mon, Mar 07 @ Los Angeles
Wed, Mar 09 VS Arizona
Sat, Mar 12 VS Nashville
Mon, Mar 14 VS Winnipeg
Wed, Mar 16 VS Colorado
Fri, Mar 18 @ Edmonton
Sat, Mar 19 VS St. Louis
Tue, Mar 22 @ Winnipeg
Thu, Mar 24 @ Nashville
Fri, Mar 25 @ St. Louis
Sun, Mar 27 VS Chicago
Tue, Mar 29 VS San Jose
Thu, Mar 31 @ San Jose
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 @ Anaheim
Mon, Apr 04 VS Los Angeles
Wed, Apr 06 @ Edmonton
Thu, Apr 07 @ Calgary
Sat, Apr 09 VS Edmonton