Utah Utes Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Utah 82-71 Southern Utah 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Utah 81-76 San Diego State 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Utah 73-63 Texas Tech 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Utah 102-72 Idaho State 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Utah 83-75 BYU 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Utah 96-79 IPFW 6 - 0 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Wichita State 67-50 Utah 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Utah 99-53 Savannah State 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Utah 77-75 Duke 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Utah 105-58 Delaware State 9 - 1 (0-0)
11 Fri, Jan 01, 2016 Stanford 70-68 Utah 9 - 2 (0-1)
12 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 California 71-58 Utah 9 - 3 (0-2)
13 Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Colorado 54-56 Utah 10 - 3 (1-2)