US Open Tennis 2011 Schedule

US Open Tennis Schedule 2011 August 23 - 11 September

Session Day Date   Time US Open Schedule 2011
  Tuesday 23-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Wednesday 24-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Thursday 25-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Friday 26-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Saturday 27-Aug   9:30 AM Arthur Ashe Kids' Day
1 Monday 29-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 1st Round
2     Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 1st Round
3 Tuesday 30-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 1st Round
4     Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 1st Round
5 Wednesday 31-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men's 1st Round/Women's 2nd Round
6     Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 2nd Round
7 Thursday 1-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 2nd Round
8     Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 2nd Round
9 Friday 2-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
10     Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
11 Saturday 3-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 3rd Round
12     Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 3rd Round
13 Sunday 4-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 4th Round
14     Night 7:00 PM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 4th Round
15 Monday 5-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 4th Round
16     Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 4th Round
17 Tuesday 6-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 4th Round/Women's Quarterfinals
18     Night 7:00 PM Men's 4th Round/Women's Quarterfinals
19 Wednesday 7-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's Quarterfinals
20     Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's Quarterfinals
21 Thursday 8-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's Quarterfinal/Mixed Doubles Final
22     Night 7:00 PM Men's Quarterfinal/Women's Doubles Semifinals
23 Friday 9-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's Doubles Final/Women's Semifinals
24 Saturday 10-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's Semifinals
25     Night 7:00 PM Women's Singles Final/Pre-Match Ceremony
26 Sunday 11-Sep Day 12:00 PM Women's Doubles Final/Men's Singles Final

Top 6 Tennis Players

Andy Murray

Rank : 1

Novak Djokovic

Rank : 2

Milos Raonic

Rank : 4

Kei Nishikori

Rank : 5

Gael Monfils

Rank : 6

Serena Williams

Rank : 2

Simona Halep

Rank : 4

Other Tennis Tournaments