US Open Tennis 2008 Schedules

US Open Tennis 2008 Draws

Ssssion No
Date

Day/Evening

Time

Featured Matches
1 Monday, Aug. 25 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's/Women's 1st Round Schedule
2   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Men's/Women's 1st Round Schedule
3 Tuesday, Aug. 26 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's/Women's 1st Round Schedule
4   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Men's/Women's 1st Round Schedule
5 Wednesday, Aug. 27 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's 1st/Women's 2nd Round
6   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Men's 1st/Women's 2nd Round
7 Thursday, Aug. 28 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's/Women's 2nd Round Schedule
8   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Men's/Women's 2nd Round Schedule
9 Friday, Aug. 29 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's 2nd/Women's 3rd Round
10   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Men's 2nd/Women's 3rd Round
11 Saturday, Aug. 30 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's/Women's 3rd Round Schedule
12   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Men's/Women's 3rd Round Schedule
13 Sunday, Aug. 31 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's 3rd/Women's 4th Round
14   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Men's 3rd/Women's 4th Round
15 Monday, Sept. 1 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's/Women's 4th Round Schedule
16   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Men's/Women's 4th Round Schedule
17 Tuesday, Sept. 2 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's 4th/Women's Quarterfinal
18   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Men's 4th/Women's Quarterfinal
19 Wednesday, Sept. 3 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's/Women's Quarterfinal Schedule
20   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Men's/Women's Quarterfinal Schedule
21 Thursday, Sept. 4 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's Quarterfinal/Mixed Doubles Final
22   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Men's Quarterfinal/
Women's Doubles Semifinal Schedules
23 Friday, Sept. 5 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Women's Semifinals/Men's Doubles Final Schedules
24 Saturday, Sept. 6 Day Schedule 11 a.m. Men's Semifinals Schedule
25   Evening Schedule 7 p.m. Women's Singles Final Schedule
26 Sunday, Sept. 7 Day Schedule 12 p.m. Women's Doubles Final/
Men's Singles Final Schedules

Top 6 Tennis Players

Andy Murray

Rank : 1

Novak Djokovic

Rank : 2

Milos Raonic

Rank : 4

Kei Nishikori

Rank : 5

Gael Monfils

Rank : 6

Serena Williams

Rank : 2

Simona Halep

Rank : 4

Other Tennis Tournaments