UMBC Retrievers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Wake Forest 78-73 UMBC 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 St. John's 75-53 UMBC 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 UMBC - Loyola (MD) - -
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Northern Colorado 72-81 UMBC 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 UMBC 75-54 Navy 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 UMBC 63-71 Colgate 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Bowling Green 72-64 UMBC 2 - 5 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Longwood 59-70 UMBC 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Duquesne 89-70 UMBC 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 UMBC 75-63 Mount St Mary's 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Howard 103-93 UMBC 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Towson 91-65 UMBC 4 - 8 (0-0)
13 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 UMBC 89-75 Maryland-Eastern Shore 5 - 8 (0-0)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 N.J.I.T. 86-83 UMBC 5 - 9 (0-0)
15 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Albany 73-59 UMBC 5 - 10 (0-1)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 UMBC 89-76 Maine 6 - 10 (1-1)