UCLA Bruins Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 UCLA 81-84 Monmouth 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 UCLA 88-83 Cal Poly 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 UCLA 81-67 Pepperdine 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 UNLV 75-77 UCLA 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 UCLA 77-45 Cs Northridge 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Thu, Dec 03, 2015 UCLA 87-77 Kentucky 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 UCLA 83-76 Long Beach State 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Gonzaga 66-71 UCLA 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 UCLA 89-80 UL Lafayette 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 North Carolina 89-76 UCLA 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 UCLA 67-53 McNeese State 9 - 2 (0-0)
12 Fri, Jan 01, 2016 Washington 77-90 UCLA 10 - 2 (1-0)
13 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Washington State 85-78 UCLA 10 - 3 (1-1)
14 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 UCLA 87-84 Arizona 11 - 3 (2-1)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 UCLA 81-74 Arizona State 12 - 3 (3-1)