UCF Knights Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Davidson 90-85 UCF 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 UCF 60-61 UC Irvine 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 UCF 65-54 UNC Greensboro 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Miami (OH) 64-63 UCF 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Stetson 85-94 UCF 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 UCF 88-58 UIC 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 UCF 67-63 Massachusetts 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 UCF 75-61 Florida Atlantic 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Detroit 95-89 UCF 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 UCF 101-96 Bethune-Cookman 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 UCF 50-67 George Washington 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 East Carolina 68-71 UCF 7 - 5 (1-0)
13 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 UCF 75-64 South Florida 8 - 5 (2-0)
14 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 SMU 88-73 UCF 8 - 6 (2-1)