UC Irvine Anteaters Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 UC Irvine 89-73 UC San Diego 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 UC Irvine 77-53 Loyola Marymount 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 UCF 60-61 UC Irvine 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 UC Irvine 79-61 Santa Clara 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 UC Irvine 64-71 Boise State 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Pacific 67-70 UC Irvine 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Saint Mary's 70-60 UC Irvine 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Utah State 63-73 UC Irvine 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Oregon - UC Irvine - -
10 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 UC Irvine 63-53 Sam Houston State 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Kansas 78-53 UC Irvine 7 - 4 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 UC Irvine 54-52 New Mexico State 8 - 4 (0-0)
13 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 UC Irvine 76-55 UC Davis 9 - 4 (1-0)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 UC Irvine 84-68 UC Riverside 10 - 4 (2-0)