UAB Blazers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Auburn 75-74 UAB 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 UAB 72-70 Alabama State 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Troy 63-79 UAB 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 UAB 61-55 Jacksonville State 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 UAB 58-72 Illinois 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Virginia Tech 82-77 UAB 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 UAB 64-57 Georgia State 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Illinois State 61-74 UAB 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 UAB 79-73 Seattle 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 UAB 96-54 South Carolina Upstate 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 South Florida 68-79 UAB 8 - 3 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 UAB 116-43 Hiwassee College 9 - 3 (0-0)
13 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 UAB 76-66 Stephen F. Austin 10 - 3 (0-0)
14 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 UAB 78-67 Middle Tennessee 11 - 3 (1-0)
15 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 UAB 104-82 Texas San Antonio 12 - 3 (2-0)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 UAB 87-80 UTEP 13 - 3 (3-0)