Tulane Green Wave Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Tulane 67-68 Alabama A&M 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Tulane 79-74 Drake 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Southern 90-82 Tulane 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Tulane 76-48 Appalachian State 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Tulane 72-51 Liberty 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Tulane 64-62 New Orleans 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Tulane 68-76 Georgia Tech 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Tulane 63-49 Prairie View A&M 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 North Carolina 96-72 Tulane 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Mississippi State 69-59 Tulane 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Tulane 59-40 Southern Miss 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Memphis 77-65 Tulane 6 - 6 (0-1)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Tulane 67-75 Connecticut 6 - 7 (0-2)
14 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Houston 63-45 Tulane 6 - 8 (0-3)
15 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Tulane 67-81 Tulsa 6 - 9 (0-4)