Texas Tech Red Raiders Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Texas Tech 77-73 High Point 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Utah 73-63 Texas Tech 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Texas Tech 82-74 Hawaii 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Texas Tech 71-56 Sam Houston State 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Texas Tech 68-49 Tennessee-Martin 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Texas Tech 79-67 South Dakota State 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Texas Tech 94-54 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Texas Tech 65-53 Arkansas-Little Rock 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Texas Tech 85-70 Richmond 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Texas Tech 82-74 Texas 9 - 1 (1-0)
11 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Iowa State 76-69 Texas Tech 9 - 2 (1-1)
12 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Texas Tech 59-69 Kansas 9 - 3 (1-2)
13 Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Kansas State 83-70 Texas Tech 9 - 4 (1-3)