Texas State Bobcats Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Texas State 84-49 Texas-Tyler 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 UTEP 77-62 Texas State 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Texas State - Panhandle State - -
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 McNeese State 67-70 Texas State 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Texas State 76-53 Texas San Antonio 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Texas A&M-CC 47-39 Texas State 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Texas State - UT Pan American - -
8 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Prairie View A&M 54-62 Texas State 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Washington State 78-73 Texas State 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Texas State 92-43 Howard Payne 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Texas State 80-66 Georgia Southern 6 - 5 (1-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Texas State 46-58 Georgia State 6 - 6 (1-1)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Appalachian State 76-56 Texas State 6 - 7 (1-2)