Texas Southern Tigers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Creighton 93-70 Texas Southern 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Clemson 76-56 Texas Southern 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Texas Southern 81-87 Howard 0 - 3 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Washington State 77-65 Texas Southern 0 - 4 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Central Michigan 79-71 Texas Southern 0 - 5 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Iona 83-73 Texas Southern 0 - 6 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 27, 2015 Syracuse 80-67 Texas Southern 0 - 7 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Baylor 72-59 Texas Southern 0 - 8 (0-0)
9 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Texas Southern - Hampton - -
10 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Texas Southern 74-58 Alcorn State 1 - 9 (1-0)