Texas A&M Aggies Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Texas A&M 104-64 South Carolina Upstate 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Texas A&M 100-58 SE Louisiana 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Texas A&M 95-70 Texas A&M-CC 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Texas A&M 75-47 UNC-Asheville 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Texas 73-84 Texas A&M 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Texas A&M 75-65 Florida Gulf Coast 6 - 0 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Arizona State 67-54 Texas A&M 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Texas A&M 78-68 Kansas State 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Texas A&M 80-61 Baylor 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Texas A&M 82-63 Cal Poly 9 - 1 (0-0)
11 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Texas A&M 92-69 Arkansas 10 - 1 (1-0)
12 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Mississippi State 60-61 Texas A&M 11 - 1 (2-0)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Tennessee 88-92 Texas A&M 12 - 1 (3-0)
14 Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Texas A&M 71-68 Florida 13 - 1 (4-0)