Tampa Bay Super Bowl Schedule

Super Bowl XLIII 2009 Final Result
Pittsburgh Steelers 27-23 Arizon Cardinals
Pittsburgh Steelers beat Arizona Cardinals 27-23 in Super Bowl

Super Bowl XLIV 2010 Schedule

Playoff seeds
Seed AFC NFC
1 Indianapolis Colts (South winner) New Orleans Saints (South winner)
2 San Diego Chargers (West winner) Minnesota Vikings (North winner)
3 New England Patriots (East winner) Dallas Cowboys (East winner)
4 Cincinnati Bengals (North winner) Arizona Cardinals (West winner)
5 New York Jets Green Bay Packers
6 Baltimore Ravens Philadelphia Eagles


Saturday, January 9, 2010

AFC: New York Jets at Cincinnati Bengals

  1 2 3 4 Total
Jets 0 14 7 3 24
Bengals 7 0 0 7 14

at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, Ohio

  • Game time: 4:30 p.m. EST
  • Game weather: 21 °F (-6 °C), cloudy
  • TV announcers (NBC): Tom Hammond (play-by-play), Joe Theismann and Joe Gibbs (color commentator), and Tiki Barber (sideline reporter)

NFC: Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys:

  1 2 3 4 Total
Eagles 0 7 0 7 14
Cowboys 0 27 7 0 34

at Cowboys Stadium, Arlington, Texas

  • Game time: 8:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. CST
  • Game weather:
  • TV announcers (NBC): Al Michaels (play-by-play), Cris Collinsworth (color commentator), and Andrea Kremer (sideline reporter)

Sunday, January 10, 2010

AFC: Baltimore Ravens at New England Patriots

  1 2 3 4 Total
Ravens 24 0 3 6 33
Patriots 0 7 7 0 14

at Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, Massachusetts

  • Game time: 1:00 p.m. EST
  • Game weather: 20 °F (−7 °C), sunny and cold
  • TV announcers (CBS): Jim Nantz (play-by-play), Phil Simms (color commentator)

NFC: Green Bay Packers at Arizona Cardinals

  1 2 3 4 OT Total
Packers 0 10 14 21 0 45
Cardinals 17 7 14 7 6 51

at University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, Arizona

  • Game time: 4:40 p.m. EST/2:40 p.m. MST
  • Game weather:
  • TV announcers (Fox): Joe Buck (play-by-play), Troy Aikman (color commentator), Pam Oliver (sideline reporter)

Divisional playoffs

Saturday, January 16, 2010

NFC: Arizona Cardinals at New Orleans Saints

  1 2 3 4 Total
Cardinals 7 7 0 0 14
Saints 21 14 10 0 45

at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, Louisiana

  • Game time: 4:30 p.m. EST/3:30 p.m. CST
  • Game weather: Played indoors, domed stadium
  • TV announcers (Fox): Kenny Albert (play by play), Daryl Johnston (color commentator), and Tony Siragusa (sideline reporter)

AFC: Baltimore Ravens at Indianapolis Colts

  1 2 3 4 Total
Ravens 3 0 0 0 3
Colts 3 14 0 3 20

at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Indiana

  • Game time: 8:15 p.m. EST
  • Game weather: Played with roof closed,
    retractable roof stadium
  • TV announcers (CBS):

Sunday, January 17, 2010

NFC:  Dallas Cowboys at Minnesota Vikings

  1 2 3 4 Total
Cowboys 0 3 0 0 3
Vikings 7 10 0 17 34

at Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome, Minneapolis, Minnesota

  • Game time: 1:00 p.m. EST/12:00 p.m. CST
  • Game weather: Played indoors, domed stadium
  • TV announcers (Fox): Joe Buck (play by play), Troy Aikman (color commentator), Pam Oliver and Chris Myers (sideline reporters)

AFC: New York Jets at San Diego Chargers

  1 2 3 4 Total
Cowboys 0 0 3 14 17
Vikings 0 7 0 7 14

at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, California

  • Game time: 4:40 p.m. EST/1:40 p.m. PST
  • Game weather: Played indoors, domed stadium
  • TV announcers (CBS): Joe Buck (play by play), Troy Aikman (color commentator), Pam Oliver and Chris Myers (sideline reporters)

Conference Championships

Sunday, January 24, 2010

  1 2 3 4 Total
Jets 0 17 0 0 17
Colts 0 13 7 10 30
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Game time: 3:00 p.m. EST
  • Game weather: Played with roof closed, retractable roof stadium
  • TV announcers (CBS): Jim Nantz (play-by-play), Phil Simms (color commentator), and Steve Tasker (sideline reporter)
  • Referee: Tony Corrente
  • Game attendance: 67,650

NFC: New Orleans Saints 31, Minnesota Vikings 28 (OT)

  1 2 3 4 OT Total
Vikings 14 0 7 7 0 28
Saints 7 7 7 7 3 31

at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, Louisiana

  • Game time: 6:40 p.m. EST/5:40 p.m. CST
  • Game weather: Played indoors, domed stadium
  • TV announcers (Fox): Joe Buck (play-by-play), Troy Aikman (color commentator), Pam Oliver and Chris Myers (sideline reporters)
  • Referee: Pete Morelli
  • Game attendance: 71,276