Syracuse Orange Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Syracuse 57-47 Lehigh 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Syracuse 79-66 St. Bonaventure 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Syracuse 66-55 Elon 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Syracuse 83-70 Charlotte 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Syracuse 58-66 Wisconsin 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Georgetown 79-72 Syracuse 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Syracuse 78-51 Colgate 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 St. John's 84-72 Syracuse 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Syracuse 67-46 Cornell 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Syracuse 82-60 Montana State 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Sun, Dec 27, 2015 Syracuse 80-67 Texas Southern 8 - 3 (0-0)
12 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Pittsburgh 72-61 Syracuse 8 - 4 (0-1)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Miami (FL) 64-51 Syracuse 8 - 5 (0-2)
14 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Syracuse 73-74 Clemson 8 - 6 (0-3)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Syracuse 73-84 North Carolina 8 - 7 (0-4)