Syracuse Crunch Schedule 2015 - 16

Syracuse Crunch 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 10 @ Phantoms W 4-3 1-0-0
Sat, Oct 17 VS Binghamton W 2-1 2-0-0
Sun, Oct 18 @ Hartford L 5-2 2-1-0
Fri, Oct 23 VS Hartford L 4-3 2-2-0
Sat, Oct 24 @ Utica L 4-0 2-3-0
Sun, Oct 25 @ Rochester L 4-3 2-4-0
Wed, Oct 28 @ Toronto W 3-1 3-4-0
Fri, Oct 30 VS Hershey W 4-1 4-4-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Nov 06 VS Albany L 4-3 4-5-0
Sat, Nov 07 VS Phantoms W 2-1 5-5-0
Fri, Nov 13 VS Binghamton W 4-3 6-5-0
Sat, Nov 14 VS Utica W 2-1 7-5-0
Wed, Nov 18 VS Portland L 4-1 7-6-0
Fri, Nov 20 @ St. John's L 4-3 7-7-0
Sat, Nov 21 @ St. John's W 2-1 8-7-0
Wed, Nov 25 @ Rochester L 4-3 8-8-0
Fri, Nov 27 VS Toronto L 3-1 8-9-0
Sun, Nov 29 @ Bridgeport W 4-0 9-9-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Dec 04 VS Binghamton W 5-1 10-9-0
Sat, Dec 05 VS Utica L 4-2 10-10-0
Sun, Dec 06 @ Albany L 4-0 10-11-0
Wed, Dec 09 @ W-B/Scranton L 6-2 10-12-0
Fri, Dec 11 @ Albany L 3-1 10-13-0
Sat, Dec 12 VS Toronto L 4-3 10-14-0
Fri, Dec 18 VS Binghamton L 4-0 10-15-0
Sat, Dec 19 VS W-B/Scranton L 3-0 10-16-0
Sun, Dec 20 @ Hershey L 5-4 OT 10-16-1
Sat, Dec 26 VS Springfield W 3-1 11-16-1
Sun, Dec 27 @ Utica L 4-2 11-17-1
Tue, Dec 29 @ Hershey W 3-1 12-17-1
Thu, Dec 31 @ W-B/Scranton W 4-2 13-17-1
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 @ Toronto L 3-2 13-18-1
Sun, Jan 03 @ Toronto W 3-2 OT 14-18-1
Fri, Jan 08 @ Albany L 6-4 14-19-1
Sat, Jan 09 VS Hershey W 4-2 15-19-1
Sun, Jan 10 @ Rochester W 2-1 16-19-1
Wed, Jan 13 @ Binghamton L 4-3 OT 16-19-2
Fri, Jan 15 VS Utica L 3-1 16-20-2
Sat, Jan 16 VS W-B/Scranton W 4-2 17-20-2
Mon, Jan 18 @ Rochester W 2-1 18-20-2
Wed, Jan 20 @ Toronto L 5-4 18-21-2
Sat, Jan 23 @ Binghamton W 3-2 19-21-2
Wed, Jan 27 @ Rochester L 6-5 OT 19-21-3
Fri, Jan 29 VS Hershey L 5-3 19-22-3
Sat, Jan 30 @ Hershey L 5-1 19-23-3
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Feb 05 VS Rochester L 5-4 19-24-3
Sat, Feb 06 VS Springfield L 6-3 19-25-3
Tue, Feb 09 @ St. John's L 4-0 19-26-3
Wed, Feb 10 @ St. John's L 4-3 19-27-3
Sat, Feb 13 @ Binghamton L 2-0 19-28-3
Wed, Feb 17 VS St. John's L 3-2 OT 19-28-4
Fri, Feb 19 VS Utica W 5-4 20-28-4
Sat, Feb 20 VS Rochester L 6-2 20-29-4
Fri, Feb 26 VS Binghamton W 3-2 21-29-4
Sat, Feb 27 VS St. John's L 5-1 21-30-4
Sun, Feb 28 @ Binghamton W 5-4 SO 22-30-4
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Mar 02 VS Phantoms L 3-2 22-31-4
Fri, Mar 04 @ Portland
Sun, Mar 06 @ Springfield
Fri, Mar 11 VS Bridgeport
Sat, Mar 12 VS Rochester
Sun, Mar 13 @ Springfield
Fri, Mar 18 @ Binghamton
Sat, Mar 19 VS St. John's
Sun, Mar 20 VS St. John's
Wed, Mar 23 @ Utica
Fri, Mar 25 VS Albany
Sat, Mar 26 VS Rochester
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 VS Toronto
Sat, Apr 02 VS Rochester
Sun, Apr 03 @ Utica
Fri, Apr 08 VS Albany
Sat, Apr 09 VS Toronto
Fri, Apr 15 @ Utica
Sat, Apr 16 VS Utica
Sun, Apr 17 @ Phantoms