St. Louis Blues Schedule 2015 - 16

St. Louis Blues 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Sep 22 @ Columbus L 3-1 0-1-0
Tue, Sep 22 VS Columbus W 5-2 1-1-0
Thu, Sep 24 VS Dallas W 6-0 2-1-0
Sat, Sep 26 @ Chicago L 3-1 2-2-0
Tue, Sep 29 @ Dallas W 4-1 3-2-0
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Oct 01 VS Chicago W 5-2 4-2-0
St. Louis Blues 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Oct 08 VS Edmonton W 3-1 5-2-0
Sat, Oct 10 @ Minnesota L 3-2 5-3-0
Tue, Oct 13 @ Calgary W 4-3 6-3-0
Thu, Oct 15 @ Edmonton W 4-2 7-3-0
Fri, Oct 16 @ Vancouver W 4-3 8-3-0
Sun, Oct 18 @ Winnipeg W 4-2 9-3-0
Tue, Oct 20 @ Montreal L 3-0 9-4-0
Sat, Oct 24 VS NY Islanders L 3-2 OT 9-4-1
Tue, Oct 27 VS Tampa Bay W 2-0 10-4-1
Thu, Oct 29 VS Anaheim W 2-1 11-4-1
Sat, Oct 31 VS Minnesota W 3-2 OT 12-4-1
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Nov 03 VS Los Angeles L 3-0 12-5-1
Wed, Nov 04 @ Chicago W 6-5 OT 13-5-1
Sat, Nov 07 @ Nashville W 4-0 14-5-1
Tue, Nov 10 @ New Jersey W 2-0 15-5-1
Thu, Nov 12 @ NY Rangers L 6-3 15-6-1
Sat, Nov 14 VS Chicago L 4-2 15-7-1
Mon, Nov 16 VS Winnipeg W 3-2 16-7-1
Tue, Nov 17 @ Columbus L 3-1 16-8-1
Thu, Nov 19 VS Buffalo W 3-2 17-8-1
Sat, Nov 21 VS Detroit L 4-3 17-9-1
Mon, Nov 23 @ Buffalo W 2-1 18-9-1
Wed, Nov 25 @ Pittsburgh L 4-3 18-10-1
Sat, Nov 28 VS Columbus W 3-1 19-10-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 01 VS Florida L 3-1 19-11-1
Fri, Dec 04 @ NY Islanders L 2-1 SO 19-11-2
Sat, Dec 05 VS Toronto L 4-1 19-12-2
Tue, Dec 08 VS Arizona W 4-1 20-12-2
Thu, Dec 10 VS Philadelphia L 4-2 20-13-2
Sat, Dec 12 VS Dallas W 3-0 21-13-2
Sun, Dec 13 VS Colorado L 3-1 21-14-2
Tue, Dec 15 @ Winnipeg W 4-3 22-14-2
Thu, Dec 17 VS Nashville W 2-1 23-14-2
Sat, Dec 19 VS Calgary W 3-2 24-14-2
Mon, Dec 21 @ Philadelphia L 4-3 24-15-2
Tue, Dec 22 @ Boston W 2-0 25-15-2
Sat, Dec 26 VS Dallas L 3-2 SO 25-15-3
Sun, Dec 27 VS Dallas L 3-0 25-16-3
Tue, Dec 29 VS Nashville W 4-3 OT 26-16-3
Thu, Dec 31 VS Minnesota L 3-1 0 26-16-4
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 @ Toronto L 4-1 0 26-16-5
Mon, Jan 04 VS Ottawa L 3-2 OT 26-16-6
Wed, Jan 06 @ Colorado L 4-3 OT 26-16-7
Fri, Jan 08 @ Anaheim L 4-3 OT 26-16-8
Sat, Jan 09 @ Los Angeles W 2-1 SO 27-16-8
Tue, Jan 12 VS New Jersey W 5-2 0 28-16-8
Thu, Jan 14 VS Carolina L 4-1 0 28-16-9
Sat, Jan 16 VS Montreal W 4-3 OT 29-16-9
Mon, Jan 18 VS Pittsburgh W 5-2 0 30-16-9
Wed, Jan 20 @ Detroit W 2-1 0 31-16-9
Fri, Jan 22 @ Colorado L 2-1 0 31-16-10
Sun, Jan 24 @ Chicago L 2-0 0 31-16-11
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Feb 02 @ Nashville W 1-0 0 32-16-11
Thu, Feb 04 VS San Jose L 3-1 0 32-16-12
Sat, Feb 06 VS Minnesota W 4-1 0 33-16-12
Tue, Feb 09 VS Winnipeg L 2-1 0 33-16-13
Fri, Feb 12 @ Florida W 5-3 0 34-16-13
Sun, Feb 14 @ Tampa Bay W 2-1 0 35-16-13
Tue, Feb 16 VS Dallas W 2-1 OT 36-16-13
Thu, Feb 18 VS Los Angeles W 2-1 0 37-16-13
Sat, Feb 20 @ Arizona W 6-4 0 38-16-13
Mon, Feb 22 VS San Jose L 6-3 0 38-16-14
Thu, Feb 25 VS NY Rangers L 2-1 0 38-16-15
Sat, Feb 27 @ Nashville L 5-0 0 38-16-16
Sun, Feb 28 @ Carolina W 5-2 0 39-16-16
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Mar 01 @ Ottawa W 4-3 SO 40-16-16
Sun, Mar 06 @ Minnesota
Wed, Mar 09 VS Chicago
Fri, Mar 11 VS Anaheim
Sat, Mar 12 @ Dallas
Mon, Mar 14 @ Calgary
Wed, Mar 16 @ Edmonton
Sat, Mar 19 @ Vancouver
Tue, Mar 22 @ San Jose
Fri, Mar 25 VS Vancouver
Sat, Mar 26 @ Washington
Tue, Mar 29 VS Colorado
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 VS Boston
Sun, Apr 03 @ Colorado
Mon, Apr 04 VS Arizona
Thu, Apr 07 @ Chicago
Sat, Apr 09 VS Washington