St. John's Red Storm Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 St. John's 66-57 Wagner 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 St. John's 75-53 UMBC 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 St. John's 61-59 Rutgers 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 St. John's 55-92 Vanderbilt 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Fordham 73-57 St. John's 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 St. John's 63-56 St Francis (BKN) 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 St. John's 48-44 Niagara 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 St. John's 84-72 Syracuse 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 St. John's 51-73 Incarnate Word 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 St. John's 74-83 N.J.I.T. 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 St. John's - Arizona State - -
12 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 St. John's 70-80 Creighton 6 - 6 (0-1)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Providence 83-65 St. John's 6 - 7 (0-2)
14 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 St. John's 66-74 Xavier 6 - 8 (0-3)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Marquette 81-75 St. John's 6 - 9 (0-4)