St. John's IceCaps Schedule 2015 - 16

St. John's IceCaps 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 10 @ Hartford W 3-1 1-0-0
Sun, Oct 11 @ Bridgeport L 6-1 1-1-0
Fri, Oct 16 VS Rochester W 5-2 2-1-0
Sat, Oct 17 VS Rochester W 6-2 3-1-0
Tue, Oct 20 VS Binghamton L 5-4 3-2-0
Wed, Oct 21 VS Binghamton W 3-2 4-2-0
Sat, Oct 24 VS Bridgeport W 5-4 5-2-0
Sun, Oct 25 VS Bridgeport L 3-2 5-3-0
Wed, Oct 28 @ Phantoms L 5-1 5-4-0
Fri, Oct 30 @ Phantoms W 3-2 6-4-0
Sat, Oct 31 @ Hershey L 4-2 6-5-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Nov 04 @ W-B/Scranton L 5-2 6-6-0
Fri, Nov 06 @ W-B/Scranton L 4-1 6-7-0
Sat, Nov 07 @ Hershey W 4-3 7-7-0
Fri, Nov 13 VS Toronto W 3-2 8-7-0
Sat, Nov 14 VS Toronto L 9-8 8-8-0
Fri, Nov 20 VS Syracuse W 4-3 9-8-0
Sat, Nov 21 VS Syracuse L 2-1 9-9-0
Fri, Nov 27 @ Rochester L 4-3 9-10-0
Sat, Nov 28 @ Toronto W 6-2 10-10-0
Sun, Nov 29 @ Toronto W 5-1 11-10-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Dec 02 @ Albany L 2-1 11-11-0
Fri, Dec 04 @ Utica W 2-1 12-11-0
Sat, Dec 05 @ Binghamton L 4-1 12-12-0
Fri, Dec 11 VS Rochester L 3-1 12-13-0
Sat, Dec 12 VS Rochester L 3-2 12-14-0
Tue, Dec 15 VS Albany W 3-2 13-14-0
Wed, Dec 16 VS Albany W 5-1 14-14-0
Sat, Dec 26 @ Toronto L 5-2 14-15-0
Sun, Dec 27 @ Toronto W 5-4 15-15-0
Wed, Dec 30 @ Rochester L 3-2 SO 15-15-1
Thu, Dec 31 @ Binghamton L 3-2 15-16-1
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 @ Utica W 3-1 16-16-1
Fri, Jan 08 VS Portland L 5-1 16-17-1
Sat, Jan 09 VS Portland L 4-1 16-18-1
Tue, Jan 12 VS W-B/Scranton L 2-1 16-19-1
Wed, Jan 13 VS W-B/Scranton L 6-4 16-20-1
Sat, Jan 16 VS Toronto L 6-3 16-21-1
Sun, Jan 17 VS Toronto W 6-4 17-21-1
Wed, Jan 20 @ Bridgeport L 3-2 OT 17-21-2
Fri, Jan 22 @ Albany W 4-2 18-21-2
Sat, Jan 23 @ Albany W 2-1 19-21-2
Wed, Jan 27 @ Portland L 4-1 19-22-2
Fri, Jan 29 @ Portland L 4-2 19-23-2
Sat, Jan 30 @ Hartford L 4-1 19-24-2
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Feb 05 VS Utica L 5-2 19-25-2
Sat, Feb 06 VS Utica L 3-2 19-26-2
Tue, Feb 09 VS Syracuse W 4-0 20-26-2
Wed, Feb 10 VS Syracuse W 4-3 21-26-2
Sat, Feb 13 VS Toronto W 3-1 22-26-2
Sun, Feb 14 VS Toronto L 2-1 22-27-2
Wed, Feb 17 @ Syracuse W 3-2 OT 23-27-2
Fri, Feb 19 @ Binghamton L 2-1 23-28-2
Sat, Feb 20 @ Binghamton L 4-1 23-29-2
Wed, Feb 24 @ Albany L 4-3 23-30-2
Fri, Feb 26 @ Utica L 4-1 23-31-2
Sat, Feb 27 @ Syracuse W 5-1 24-31-2
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Mar 04 VS Albany
Sat, Mar 05 VS Albany
Tue, Mar 08 VS Binghamton
Wed, Mar 09 VS Binghamton
Sat, Mar 12 VS Hershey
Sun, Mar 13 VS Hershey
Fri, Mar 18 @ Utica
Sat, Mar 19 @ Syracuse
Sun, Mar 20 @ Syracuse
Wed, Mar 23 @ Rochester
Fri, Mar 25 @ Rochester
Sat, Mar 26 @ Toronto
Tue, Mar 29 @ Toronto
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 VS Phantoms
Sat, Apr 02 VS Phantoms
Sat, Apr 09 VS Utica
Sun, Apr 10 VS Utica
Fri, Apr 15 VS Hartford
Sat, Apr 16 VS Hartford