St Francis (BKN) Terriers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Boston College 75-49 St Francis (BKN) 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Saint Louis 76-60 St Francis (BKN) 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Air Force - St Francis (BKN) - -
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Louisville 85-41 St Francis (BKN) 0 - 4 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 St Francis (BKN) 65-78 North Florida 0 - 5 (0-0)
6 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Hartford 67-74 St Francis (BKN) 1 - 5 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Lafayette 62-69 St Francis (BKN) 2 - 5 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 St. John's 63-56 St Francis (BKN) 2 - 6 (0-0)
9 Thu, Dec 10, 2015 St Francis (BKN) 86-92 N.J.I.T. 2 - 7 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Manhattan 71-60 St Francis (BKN) 2 - 8 (0-0)
11 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 St Francis (BKN) 64-55 Liberty 3 - 8 (0-0)
12 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 St. Peter's - St Francis (BKN) - -
13 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 St Francis (BKN) 66-71 Albany 3 - 10 (0-0)
14 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Mount St Mary's 44-40 St Francis (BKN) 3 - 11 (0-1)